• During the Lunar New Year holiday (Jan. 28–Feb. 6), package shipment will be delayed for 5-7 days. All will resume in full on Feb. 7.
''

MODEL: MPHP112AG

$14.29
$14.29Green

45-day refund

Money back guarantee

Free Shipping

on orders over US$60

Mpow Payment Methods

Secure payment

Multiple payment options

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description


  • PERSONNALISÉE des BOUCHONS d'oreilles POUR les PETITES OREILLE NAGEURS: Tondre silicone bouchons d'oreilles sont conçus pour s'adapter à la petite taille et la forme des oreilles pour assurer le confort et le merveilleux d'étanchéité.
  • UN INDISPENSABLE POUR la BAIGNADE: Non plus troublé par avoir de l'eau dans les oreilles lors de la baignade. La douce et malléable en silicone bouchons d'oreilles peuvent parfaitement sceller vos oreilles et garder l'eau loin de canaux d'oreille ainsi que de prévenir l'oreille infections.
  • Un CHOIX SÉCURITAIRE POUR les ENFANTS: de CE et de norme ANSI certifiés sans danger, non toxique matériel, Tondre bouchons d'oreilles en silicone est le bon choix pour les enfants de tendre l'oreille pour protéger ses oreilles, loin des bruits, de l'eau de piscine et de gouttelettes dans la douche.
  • FIABLE de RÉDUCTION de BRUIT: Avec du CE et de norme ANSI certifié SNR 28 db (Single Number Rating), Tondre malléable en silicone bouchons d'oreille peuvent réduire les bruits, tels que le ronflement, la nuit molaire, bruyant concert de bruit, le bruit de la circulation.
  • 20 PAIRES AVEC 2 QUOTIDIENS CAS: Tondre silicone bouchons d'oreille pack est livré avec 2 quotidiens cas pour garder utilisé des bouchons d'oreilles et de les protéger à l'écart de la poussière et des débris ainsi que d'assurer la commodité de mettre les bouchons avec vous partout où vous allez.

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

SAVE MORE  AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
save half Minimum purchase of 2 items
 
Fast shipping to US, CA, EU, UK & AU
Free return in 45 days

Secure Payments

One-click PayPal payments

Get the greatest bargains by bulk ordering! Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

RETOUR AU SOMMET

MPOW HP112A Swimming Ear plugs 20 Pairs for Kids
  • SKU: HP112A

MPOW HP112A Swimming Ear plugs 20 Pairs for Kids

    • CUSTOMIZED EARPLUGS FOR SMALL EAR CANAL SWIMMERS: Mow silicone earplugs are designed to fit small size and shape ears to ensure comfort and wonderful sealing.
    • AN INDISPENSABLE FOR SWIMMING: No more troubled by getting water in ears while swimming. The soft and moldable silicone earplugs can perfectly seal your ears and keep water away from ear canals as well as prevent ear canal infections.
    • SAFE CHOICE FOR KIDS: Made of CE and ANSI certified safe, non-toxic material, Mow silicone earplugs is the right choice for children’s tender ears in order to protect their ears away from loud noises, water in swimming pool and droplets in shower.
    • RELIABLE NOISE REDUCTION: With CE and ANSI certified 28dB SNR (Single Number Rating), Mow moldable silicone ear plugs can reduce surrounding noises, such as snoring, night molar, loud concert noise, traffic noise.
    • 20 PAIRS WITH 2 DAILY CASES: Mow silicone ear plugs pack comes with 2 daily cases for keeping used earplugs and protecting them away from dust and debris as well as ensuring the convenience of bringing the plugs with you wherever you go.
    BACK TO TOP