''

MODEL: MPHP044BB

$14.99$24.99-40%
BlackBlackRedRed
unisexunisex

45-day refund

Money back guarantee

Free Shipping

on orders over US$60

Mpow Payment Methods

Secure payment

Multiple payment options

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • VERSTELLBARER KOPFBÜGEL: hochwertiger verstellbarer Kopfbügel-Konstruktion sorgt dafür, dass es passt fest und bequem um deinen Kopf, es kann flexibel angepasst werden, um verschiedene Größen. Viel für das Schießen mit Jagd-Saison!

  • WEICH UND BEQUEM: Die Ohrenschützer können, bringen Sie leichte und extrem komfortable Erfahrung für Sie. Ergonomisch gestaltete Doppel-deck-Stirnband bleibt nah an Ihren Kopf, ohne dass Druck.

  • NRR-SOUND-TECHNOLOGIE, ANSI S3.19 & CE EN352-1 ZERTIFIZIERT: Konstruiert mit 2 Schichten von professionellen Lärm dämpfenden Schaumstoff, hohe Abdichtung solide Tasse und die einzigartige doppelte-shell, das Ohr muff bietet ein SNR 36dB / 29 DB NRR (Noise Reduction Rating) für den Gehörschutz. Labor-getestet und zertifiziert nach US-amerikanischen und europäischen standards.

  • REDUZIEREN DEN LÄRM um SIE HERUM: Das safety Kapselgehörschutz verwendet werden kann, wie groß Gehörschutz für Schießen, Jagd, indoor gun range, racing, Lesung, Konzert, Studium und das bedienen von Maschinen zu schützen das Gehör, besonders geeignet für arbeiten im Baugewerbe und Landschaftsbau.

  • Leicht UND EINFACH ZU SPEICHERN: Die Mpow Schießen Sicherheit Ohrenschützer-kommt mit einer Tragetasche, die Sie gerade brauchen, Falten Sie es und steckte es in Ihren Koffer, Rucksack, Munition Kiste, Schublade oder wo auch immer, halten Sie Ihren Gehörschutz.

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

SAVE MORE  AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
save half Minimum purchase of 2 items
 
Fast shipping to US, CA, EU, UK & AU
Free return in 45 days

Secure Payments

One-click PayPal payments

Get the greatest bargains by bulk ordering! Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

MPOW HP044B Noise Reduction Safety Ear Muffs, SNR 36dB/NRR 29dB

SKU: MPHP044BB
MPOW HP044B Noise Reduction Safety Ear Muffs, SNR 36dB/NRR 29dB
MPOW HP044B Noise Reduction Safety Ear Muffs, SNR 36dB/NRR 29dB
MPOW HP044B Noise Reduction Safety Ear Muffs, SNR 36dB/NRR 29dB
MPOW HP044B Noise Reduction Safety Ear Muffs, SNR 36dB/NRR 29dB
MPOW HP044B Noise Reduction Safety Ear Muffs, SNR 36dB/NRR 29dB
MPOW HP044B Noise Reduction Safety Ear Muffs, SNR 36dB/NRR 29dB
MPOW HP044B Noise Reduction Safety Ear Muffs, SNR 36dB/NRR 29dB
MPOW HP044B Noise Reduction Safety Ear Muffs, SNR 36dB/NRR 29dB
MPOW HP044B Noise Reduction Safety Ear Muffs, SNR 36dB/NRR 29dB
MPOW HP044B Noise Reduction Safety Ear Muffs, SNR 36dB/NRR 29dB
MPOW HP044B Noise Reduction Safety Ear Muffs, SNR 36dB/NRR 29dB

MPOW HP044B Noise Reduction Safety Ear Muffs, SNR 36dB/NRR 29dB

SKU: MPHP044BB
Regular price $32.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Short Description:

''
  • $0 shipping on retail order over $60
  • 45-day free return & 12-month warranty
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • ADJUSTABLE HEADBAND DESIGN: High-quality adjustable headband design ensures that it fits firmly and comfortably around your head it can be flexibly adjusted to suit various sizes. Great Deal for Shooting Hunting Season!

  • SOFT AND COMFORTABLE: The earmuffs can bring lightweight and extremely comfortable experience for you. Ergonomically designed double-deck headband stays close to your head without causing pressure.

  • NRR SOUND TECHNOLOGY, ANSI S3.19 & CE EN352-1 CERTIFIED: Designed with 2 layers of professional noise dampening foam, high sealing solid cup and the unique double-shell, the ear muff offers a SNR 36dB / NRR 29dB (Noise Reduction Rating) for the ear protection. Lab-tested and certified to US and European standards.

  • REDUCE THE NOISE AROUND YOU: The safety ear muffs can be used as great ear protection for shooting, hunting, indoor gun range, racing, reading, concert, studying and operating machinery to protect hearing, especially suitable for work in construction and landscaping work.

  • LIGHTWEIGHT AND EASY TO STORE: The Mpow shooting safety earmuff comes with a carrying pouch, you just need to fold it up and put it in your suitcase, backpack, ammo box, drawer, or wherever you keep your ear muffs.



Recently viewed