MPOW PA168A Selfiestock damit füllt Licht
$23.59
  • United States Only

  • 60-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Free Shipping

  • One-click PayPal Checkout

  • DESCRIPTION
  • FAQ
  • DOWNLOADS
  • REVIEWS
  • 3 IN 1 DREIFUß & SELFIESTOCKCOMBO FÜR DAS TELEFON & KAMERA: Kombination eines tragbaren Selfiestocks, Tabellendreifußes, Stockdreifußes. Es passt die meisten iOS/Android Telefone, GoPro (mit der Schraube von GoPro) und kleine Kameras (weniger als 500g, Schraubendiameter: 0. 25 Zoll). Unmissable, der Hilfsmittel für das Reisen, die lebende Rundfunkübertragung, die Aufnahme, das Videobenennen, keine Notwendigkeit schießt, einen schweren Dreifuß zu tragen.

  • ABNEHMBARES MIT DEM SCHNELLEN ANSCHLIEßEN ENTFERNTES BLUETOOTH: Nehmen Sie Gruppenselfies, ohne sich über das Halten des Stocks dicht in Ihrer Hand zu sorgen. Schnell in Verbindung stehende Geschwindigkeit und niedrige Energiekosten, bieten Sie Ihnen einen Gebrauch der langen Zeit an. Kontrollreihe: 10m/33ft. (Beachten Sie: Kann nur für Mobiltelefone und BLUETOOTH-Kameras verwendet werden.) Prämie 65mAh Batterie, die verwendet werden kann, um > zu nehmen; 50.000 Fotos nach der vollen Anklage innerhalb von 30 - 45 Minuten.

  • FÜLLEN SIE LICHT & REGULIERBARE SCHIEßENDE WEISEN: Doppelte Presse, um die füllen leichte, kurze Presse zu öffnen, um Helligkeit anzupassen, bringt Ihnen guten Teint, wenn das umgebene Licht nicht gut genug ist. 360°clamp Rotation, um horizontale oder vertikale Kameraweise, 270°neck Rotation zu wählen, um verschiedenen Bedarf besser, wie Foto des vollen Körpers, lebende Rundfunkübertragung zu decken, nehmen Gruppenfotos wie Parteien, Graduierung, Hochzeit, Reisen.

  • STABILER DREIFUß & AUSZIEHBARE LÄNGE: Das Verwenden von Aluminium beeinträchtigt Körper und einzigartige offenschlossdes Falten-Weise für den Stall & starke Unterstützung. 6. 5 Zoll haben Größe & gefaltet; bis zu 29. 5-Zoll-Erweiterungslänge. Vereinbare Stabilität, Erweiterung und tragbar genug im Vergleich zu anderem allgemeinem Selfie durchstechen Dreifuß.

  • WARUM WIR MPOW 3 IN 1 SELFIESTOCK EMPFEHLEN: Es gibt Ihnen nicht nur füllen Licht & Kompaktdesign, sondern auch vereinbar mit GoPro und kleiner Kamera/Mobiltelefonen, um Ihre Kreativität loszulassen. Wie glücklich Sie einen rentableren Selfiestock und Dreifuß für dieselben Kosten bekommen sollen. Jedes Mpow Produkt schließt ein Geld von 45 Tagen zurück & ein; 24-monatig.

 

Mit welchen Modellen steckt unser Selfie vereinbar?

Telefone: Die Meisten iOS/Android rufen Modelle wie iPhone XS max/XS/XR/X/8/8P/7/7P/6s/6, Milchstraße S9/S8/S7/S6, Anmerkung 9/8/7, Lumia 1520/720/820 und mehr an.

Kameras: Unter 500g, hat eine zu installierende Nuss, Schraubennuss passt im Durchmesser 0.25 Zoll. GoPro, Handlungskameras, Kleine Kameras.

Wie man den Dreifuß befestigt, und wie man Kameras installiert?

1. Auf dem Boden des Dreifußes hat es ein Schloss, drehen Sie sich das Schloss ist nach übler Lage der Dreifuß abgereist, biegen Sie nach rechts ab, um zurückzustellen.

2. Auf dem untersten Zentrum Ihrer Kamera können Sie eine Nuss (Diameter 0.25 Zoll) sehen, den Selfiestock hinstellen rufen Halter an, passen sich an die Schraube auf dem Selfie rauben Blick aus, lassen die Schraube in diese Nuss auf der Kamera am dichtesten rotieren.

Wie man das Licht und das entfernte wieder lädt?

*2 Unabhängige Aufladung port:On das Recht auf das Licht, Auf dem Boden des Radios entfernt, belädt sie gerade durch das USB-Kabel.

Aufladung des Lichtes: Rot

Völlig beladen: Das Licht biegt ab.

Beachten Sie bitte:

1. Bitte schenken Sie Aufmerksamkeit Ihren Telefon- und Kameramodellen, überprüfen Sie sorgfältig, wenn Ihr Telefon- und Kameramodell mit unserem Selfiestock vereinbar ist.

2. entferntes Radio kann sich damit paaren die meisten Telefonmodelle, aber für Kameras kann es sich nur damit paaren drahtlose Kameras. Wie man sich paart? Drücken Sie lange den Knopf bis die blauen leichten Blitze, dann machen Sie das Radio Ihres Geräts an und stehen Sie mit in Verbindung“Mpow Isnap X1"

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

Please view our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team via email or messenger. 

To ensure we serve you more efficiently, please don't submit tickets repeatedly in 48 hours. Appreciate your understanding and support.

User Guide, Drivers and Certificates

For product manuals, drivers, product certification files, view them on MPOW  DOWNLOAD .

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


RELATED ITEMS


MPOW OFFICIAL STORE

ADDITIONAL 20% OFF
CODE: MPOW20
00Days
00Hours
00Minutes
00Seconds
 
ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

MPOW PA168A Selfie Stick with Fill Light

MODEL:MPPA168AB

$17.99$21.49
Black
  • 2-year Warranty Guarantee
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Free Shipping on Order Over $30

  • Professional customer service

Secure Payment Methods:
DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

 

  • UPC: 733810629412

  • 3 IN 1 TRIPOD & SELFIE STICK COMBO FOR PHONE & CAMERA: Combination of a handheld selfie stick, table tripod, floor tripod. It fits most iOS/Android phones, GoPro (with GoPro screw) and small cameras (less than 500g, screw diameter: 0. 25in). Unmissable shooting accessory for traveling, live broadcasting, recording, video calling, no need to carry a heavy tripod.

  • DETACHABLE BLUETOOTH REMOTE WITH FAST CONNECTING: Take group selfies without worrying about holding the stick tightly in your hand. Fast connecting speed and low energy cost, offer you a long time use. Control range: 10m/33ft. (Note: Can only be used for Cell phones and BLUETOOTH cameras. ) Premium 65mAh battery that can be used to take > 50000 photos after full charge within 30 - 45 minutes.

  • FILL LIGHT & ADJUSTABLE SHOOTING MODES: Double press to open the fill light, short press to adjust brightness, brings you good complexion when the light surrounded is not good enough. 360°clamp rotation to choose horizontal or vertical camera mode, 270°neck rotation to meet different needs better, such as full-body photo, live broadcasting, take group photos like parties, graduation, wedding, travel.

  • STABLE TRIPOD & EXTENDABLE LENGTH: Using Aluminum alloy body and unique fold-open-lock mode for stable & strong support. 6. 5 Inches folded size & up to 29. 5 inches extension length. Compatible stability, extension and portable enough compared to other common selfie stick tripod.

  • WHY WE RECOMMEND MPOW 3 IN 1 SELFIE STICK: It not only gives you fill light & compact design, but also compatible with GoPro and small camera/cell phones to unleash your creativity. How lucky you are to get a more cost-effective selfie stick and tripod for the same cost. Every Mpow product includes a 45 days money back & 24-month.

 

What models does our selfie stick compatible with?

Phones: Most iOS/Android phone models like iPhone XS max/XS/XR/X/8/8P/7/7P/6s/6, Galaxy S9/S8/S7/S6, Note 9/8/7, Lumia 1520/720/820 and more.

Cameras: Under 500g, has a nut to be installed, screw nut fits in diameter 0.25in. GoPro, Action cameras, Small cameras.

How to fix the tripod and how to install cameras?

1. On the bottom of the tripod it has a lock, turn the lock left for fix the tripod, turn right to put back.

2. On the bottom centre of your camera, you can see a nut(diameter 0.25in), put the selfie stick phone holder down, adjust the screw on selfie stick look up, rotate the screw into this nut on the camera most tightly.

How to recharge the light and the remote?

*2 Independent charging port:On the right of light, On the bottom of the Wireless remote, just charge them by USB cable.

Charging light: Red

Fully charged: The light turns off.

Please Note:

1. Please pay attention to your phone and camera models, check carefully if your phone and camera model is compatible with our selfie stick.

2. The wireless remote can pair with most phones models, but for cameras, it can only pair with wireless cameras. How to pair? Long press the button until the blue light flashes, then turn on the wireless of your device and connect with "Mpow Isnap X1"

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
 
  • Free Shipping

    Free shipping

    on orders over $30

  • Return Policy

    Free returns

    in 45 Days

  • Customer Support

    Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

    All Orders: support@xmpow.com

  • Secure Payments

    Visa, Mastercard,

    Amex, PayPal

Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

BACK TO TOP