MPOW HP094A Electronic Shooting Ear Protection with Rechargeable Battery

SKU: MPHP094AG
MPOW HP094A Electronic Shooting Ear Protection with Rechargeable Battery
MPOW HP094A Electronic Shooting Ear Protection with Rechargeable Battery
MPOW HP094A Electronic Shooting Ear Protection with Rechargeable Battery
MPOW HP094A Electronic Shooting Ear Protection with Rechargeable Battery
MPOW HP094A Electronic Shooting Ear Protection with Rechargeable Battery
MPOW HP094A Electronic Shooting Ear Protection with Rechargeable Battery
MPOW HP094A Electronic Shooting Ear Protection with Rechargeable Battery
MPOW HP094A Electronic Shooting Ear Protection with Rechargeable Battery

MPOW HP094A Electronic Shooting Ear Protection with Rechargeable Battery

SKU: MPHP094AG
Prix régulier $48.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Short Description:

''
  • $0 shipping on retail order over $60
  • 45-day free return & 12-month warranty
Check product availability
loading..
  • BATTERY RECHARGEABLE & 30-HOUR LONG USE: Une conception USB respectueuse de l'environnement et une batterie rechargeable intégrée 500mAh permet à l'oreille de travailler pendant 30 heures. (en pleine charge) Profitez de votre journée entière sans vous soucier du pouvoir.

  • RÉDUCTION DE L'EFFICACITE EFFICACITE: La technologie de scellage à double coque et les nouveaux matériaux épaissis offrent une réduction du bruit SNR 26dB. Le muff de réduction du bruit professionnel MPOW filtre efficacement le faible bruit et augmente l'effet stéréo. Le bruit de plus de 82dB sera automatiquement réduit pour protéger votre oreille, offrant une réduction optimale du bruit sur toutes les fréquences sur le mode de mise sous tension.

  • AMPLIFICATION DE LA DISCUTION GRATUITE: MPOW Deux microphones Omni-directionnels amplifient les commandes de portée et les autres sons ambiants à un niveau de sécurité de 82 dB, ce qui permet une écoute plus naturelle et une meilleure communication.

  • ULTRA-THIN OUTLOOK & SNUG FIT: MPOW électronique tir ear protection adopte le design classique bas profil bas profil avec coussin d'oreille et bandeau de tête, ce qui vous donne une expérience de port confortable améliorée tout en améliorant la capacité de blocage du bruit. Le muff de réduction de bruit MPOW est certifié ANSI S3.19 & CE EN352-1, ce qui empêche d'irriter et permet une durabilité pour une utilisation sûre et constante.

  • HEADPHONE FUNCTIONALLY: MPOW tir ear protection Inclut les entrées AUX et équipé d'un port audio de 3,5 mm et d'un câble, connectez simplement votre mouffette d'oreille MPOW comme casque à votre téléphone, lecteur MP3 externe ou autres périphériques audio. Conçu pour le tir et la chasse, le muff de réduction de bruit professionnel MPOW est également idéal pour la gamme de tir à l'intérieur, les courses, la lecture, les concerts, les études et les machines d'exploitation.


    Plus de Earmuffs
    Vu récemment

MPOW HP094A Electronic Shooting Ear Protection
  • SKU: HP094A

MPOW HP094A Electronic Shooting Ear Protection

    • RECHARGEABLE BATTERY&30-HOUR LONG USE: Environmental friendly USB design and Built-in 500mAh Rechargeable Battery allows the ear muff to work for 30 hours. (in full charged) Enjoy your full day activity without worrying about power off.
    • EFFICIENT SHOOTING-RANGE NOISE REDUCTION: Double-shell sealing technology and new thickened materials offer SNR 26dB noise reduction. MPOW professional noise reduction ear muff effectively filters low noise and increases stereo effect. The noise over 82dB will be automatically reduced to protect your ear, providing optimal noise reduction across all frequencies on power on mode.
    • DISTORTION-FREE SOUND AMPLIFICATION: MPOW Two Omni-directional microphones amplify range commands and other ambient sounds to a safe 82 dB, providing more natural listening and enhanced communication.
    • ULTRA-THIN OUTLOOK & SNUG FIT: MPOW electronic shooting ear protection adopts the classic low profile earcups design with padded ear cushion and headband, which gives you an upgraded comfortable wearing experience while enhancing noise blocking ability. MPOW noise reduction ear muff is ANSI S3.19 & CE EN352-1 certified, which prevents from irritating and allows durability for safe and constant use.
    • HEADPHONE FUNCTIONALLY: MPOW shooting ear protection Includes AUX input and equipped with 3.5mm audio port and cable, just connect your MPOW ear muff as a headset to your phone, external MP3 player or other audio devices. Designed for shooting and hunting, MPOW professional noise reduction ear muff is also great for indoor gun range, racing, reading, concert, studying and operating machinery.
    BACK TO TOP