Mpow BH298A Bluetooth-Empfänger

Mpow BH298A Bluetooth-Empfänger

Bluetooth 5.0, for Wired Speakers/Headphones/Home Music Streaming Stereo System, Protable Bluetooth Car Adapter, Easy Control On/Off Slider

Price:

$19.49
  • 2-year Warranty Policy
  • 60-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Free Shipping for Order Over $30

  • One-click PayPal Checkout

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Details

  • BLUETOOTH-5. 0 EMPFÄNGER: BH298A ist ausgestattet mit modernster Bluetooth-5. 0-Technologie-und CSR-chip, um schneller Paarung und stabiler Klang als andere normale Produkte. Streamen und Steuern Sie Ihre Musik mit, eine zuverlässige Verbindung aus bis zu 65. 6 FT.

  • 12H VERLÄNGERT AKKU-NUTZUNG: 12 Stunden Musik-streaming oder 10 Stunden klare Anrufe von eine volle Gebühr. BH298A spart Energie durch ausschalten der LED-Licht in Sekunden nach dem anschließen und intelligent Herunterfahren nach 10 Minuten ohne Bluetooth-Verbindung.

  • HANDS-FREE CALLS & VOICE ASSISTANT: One-click" -✆ "zu Beantworten/ Auflegen/ Ablehnen oder die Wahlwiederholung einen Anruf. Lange drücken Sie "MFB" bis hin zur aktiven Siri oder Google Assistant telefonieren, senden Texte, oder eine Wegbeschreibung. Machen Sie Ihre Fahrt sicher und bequem.

  • EINFACH ZU BEDIENEN: Einfach anschließen, Paaren und spielen. Dieses aktualisierte Gerät kommt mit einem USB-Netzteil. Plug-in-Autos/wired Kopfhörer/home-stereo-Systeme oder andere Lautsprecher-Systeme über die 3. 5-mm-oder Cinch-Kabel, dann verbinden Sie mit dem Bluetooth-audio-Geräte wie iPhone, iPad, tablet und andere Android-Smartphones. Danach können Sie die Musik genießen.

  • ERSTAUNLICHE SOUND-QUALITÄT: Dank Bluetooth 5. 0 Mpow Ihre ältere Stereoanlage in ein schickes Bluetooth-fähig ein. Genießen Sie die Hi-Fi-Musik-streaming durch die Verbindung Mpow Bluetooth-Empfänger zu einem nicht-Bluetooth-Auto - /Stereoanlagen-system.

  • KOMPAKT UND POLNISCHEN DESIGN: BH298A ist kunstvoll gestaltet, mit Runden Ecken, glatter touch. Die verschiebbare power-Schalter macht die Bedienung für den Benutzer einfacher. Eine weiße Schleife-förmigen LED-Anzeige auf der Vorderseite zeigt deutlich das Gemüsemesser status des Produkts.


    Es ist Zeit, um Ihre alte kabelgebundene Geräte in drahtlose diejenigen mit aktualisierten MPOW Bluetooth-Empfänger, genießen Sie Ihre wireless-Leben frei!


    Premium-Sound-Qualität:
    MPOW Bluetooth-Empfänger verwendet die neueste Version des wireless-Technologie zur Anpassung der audio-Systeme, ausgestattet mit der Bluetooth-5.0-und CSR-core für premium-sound-Qualität und stabile übertragung. Die kleine und leichte Gerät ermöglicht es Ihnen, genießen Sie klaren Musik frei und kabellos.

    Breite Kompatibilität:
    Kompatibel mit iPhone, iPod, iPad, Android-Smartphones, Tablets und andere Bluetooth-fähige elektronische Geräte, ideal für jede betriebene Auto mit AUX-Schnittstelle und Home-Stereo-Sound-System und Lautsprecher über den 3,5 mm audio-Kabel/adapter.

    Einfach zu Bedienen und Auto-Reparatur:
    wechseln Sie Einfach auf die Taste, und schließen Sie Ihre Geräte ohne Bluetooth. Koppeln Sie dann auf Ihrem smartphone und spielen Sie Musik. Sie nicht brauchen, um zu reparieren Ihre Geräte jedes mal, MPOW Bluetooth-Empfänger automatisch behoben werden können.

    Technische Daten:
    Anschlusstechnik: Bluetooth 5.0 und CSR-Core -
    Bluetooth-Reichweite: 66 Meter
    Ladespannung: DC 5,0 V
    Verwendung Temperatur: 0-45 ° C / 32-113

    Paket Enthalten:
    1 x Bluetooth-Empfänger
    1 x USB-Ladekabel
    1 x 3,5 mm Audio-Kabel
    1 x 3,5 mm Stecker auf Stecker
    1 × Benutzerhandbuch

    FAQS

    How to make a warranty claim?

    For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


    Product trouble-shooting?

    View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

    DOWNLOADS

    For product manuals, drivers, product certification files, view them on DOWNLOAD.

    CUSTOMER REVIEWS

    products you may like...

    MPOW OFFICIAL STORE

    SHOP DIRECTLY AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
    CODE: MPOW2021
     
    ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

Mpow BH298A Bluetooth Receiver for Car/Home Stereo System
Mpow BH298A Bluetooth Receiver for Car/Home Stereo System
Mpow BH298A Bluetooth Receiver for Car/Home Stereo System
Mpow BH298A Bluetooth Receiver for Car/Home Stereo System
Mpow BH298A Bluetooth Receiver for Car/Home Stereo System
Mpow BH298A Bluetooth Receiver for Car/Home Stereo System
Mpow BH298A Bluetooth Receiver for Car/Home Stereo System
Mpow BH298A Bluetooth Receiver for Car/Home Stereo System
Mpow BH298A Bluetooth Receiver for Car/Home Stereo System
Mpow BH298A Bluetooth Receiver for Car/Home Stereo System
  • SKU: BH298A

Mpow BH298A Bluetooth Receiver for Car/Home Stereo System

    • BLUETOOTH 5. 0 RECEIVER: BH298A is equipped with advanced Bluetooth 5. 0 technology and CSR chip to provides faster pairing and more stable sound than other normal products. Stream and control your music with a reliable connection from up to 65. 6 FT.


    • 12H EXTENDED BATTERY USE: Get 12 hours of music streaming or 10 hours clear calls from one full charge. BH298A saves power by turning off the LED light in seconds after connecting and smartly shutting down after 10 minutes without Bluetooth connection.


    • HANDS-FREE CALLS & VOICE ASSISTANT: One-click “✆ ”to Answer/ Hang up/ Refuse or Redial a Call. Long press “MFB” to active Siri or Google Assistant to make phone calls, send texts or get driving directions. Make your drive more safely and convenient.


    • EASY TO USE: Easy plug, pair and play. This updated unit comes with a USB power adapter. Plug into cars/wired headphones/home stereo systems or other speaker systems via the 3. 5 mm or RCA cable, then pair with the Bluetooth audio devices such as iPhone, iPad tablet and other Android Smartphones. After that, you can enjoy the music.


    • AMAZING SOUND QUALITY: Thanks to the Bluetooth 5. 0 Mpow can turn your older stereo into a nifty Bluetooth capable one. You can enjoy the Hi-Fi music streaming by connecting Mpow Bluetooth receiver to non-Bluetooth car/home stereos system.


    • COMPACT AND POLISH DESIGN: BH298A is artfully designed with round corners for smoother touch. The slidable power switch makes operation easier for users. A white loop-shaped LED indicator on its front clearly shows the paring status of the product.

     

    It is time to turn your old wired devices into wireless ones with upgraded MPOW Bluetooth receiver, enjoying your wireless life freely!


    Premium Sound Quality:
    MPOW Bluetooth receiver uses updated wireless technology to adapt audio systems, which is featured with Bluetooth 5.0 and CSR core for premium sound quality and stable transmission. The small and lightweight device enables you to enjoy clear music freely and wirelessly.

    Wide Compatibility:
    Compatible with iPhone, iPod, iPad, Android Smartphones, Tablets, and other Bluetooth-enabled electronical Devices, ideal for any powered Car with AUX interface & Home Stereo Sound System and Speakers via the 3.5 mm audio cable/adapter.

    Easy to Operate and Auto-repair:
    Just switch on the key button, and plug in your devices without Bluetooth. Then pair on your smartphone and play the music. You don’t need to repair your devices every time, MPOW Bluetooth receiver can be repair automatically.

    Specifications:
    Connection Technology: Bluetooth 5.0 and CSR Core
    Bluetooth Range: 66 Feet
    Charge Voltage: DC 5.0V
    Usage Temperature: 0-45℃ / 32-113

    Package Included:
    1 × Bluetooth Receiver
    1 × USB Charging Cable
    1 × 3.5mm Audio Cable
    1 × 3.5mm Male to Male Connector
    1 × User Manual

    BACK TO TOP