Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth

SKU: MPBH298AB
Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth
Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth
Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth
Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth
Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth
Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth
Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth
Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth
Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth
Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth
Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth
Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth

Mpow BH298A Récepteur Bluetooth

SKU: MPBH298AB
Prix régulier $25.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Short Description:

Bluetooth 5.0, for Wired Speakers/Headphones/Home Music Streaming Stereo System, Protable Bluetooth Car Adapter, Easy Control On/Off Slider

    For further bulk order discounts,contact us: sales@xmpow.com Or click here chat on Whatsapp 

     

      • $0 shipping on retail order over $60
      • 45-day free return & 12-month warranty
      • En stock
      • Inventaire sur le chemin
      • BLUETOOTH 5. 0 RÉCEPTEUR: BH298A est équipée d'un Bluetooth 5. 0 de la technologie et de la RSE puce à fournir couplage plus rapide et plus stable et plus sonore que les autres produits normaux. Flux et le contrôle de votre musique avec une connexion fiable à partir de 65 ans. 6 FT.

      • 12H ÉTENDU l'UTILISATION de la BATTERIE: Obtenir 12 heures de musique en continu ou 10 heures des appels clairs à partir d'une charge complète. BH298A économise de l'énergie en éteignant la lumière de LED en quelques secondes après la connexion et intelligemment arrêter au bout de 10 minutes sans connexion Bluetooth.

      • APPELS MAINS-LIBRES & ASSISTANT VOCAL: Un-cliquez sur “✆ ”pour Répondre à/ raccrocher/ Refuser ou de Recomposer un Appel. Appuyez longuement sur “MFB” active Siri ou Google Assistant pour faire des appels téléphoniques, envoyer des textes, ou obtenir les directions de conduite. Rendre votre conduite plus sûre et pratique.

      • FACILE À UTILISER: Facile à brancher, pair, et de jouer. Cette unité mise à jour est livré avec un adaptateur d'alimentation USB. Prise dans les voitures/filaire casque stéréo à la maison des systèmes ou d'autres systèmes de haut-parleurs via les 3. 5 mm ou RCA câble, puis la paire avec les appareils audio Bluetooth comme iPhone, tablette iPad et autres Smartphones Android. Après cela, vous pouvez profiter de la musique.

      • Une QUALITÉ SONORE INCROYABLE: Grâce au Bluetooth 5. 0 Mpow peut transformer votre vieille chaîne stéréo dans une chouette Bluetooth un. Vous pouvez profiter de Hi-Fi de streaming de musique en connectant Mpow récepteur Bluetooth à un non-Bluetooth voiture/maison des chaînes stéréo de système.

      • COMPACT ET DESIGN POLONAIS: BH298A est astucieusement conçu avec des coins arrondis pour plus de douceur au toucher. Le slidable de l'interrupteur d'alimentation permet une utilisation plus facile pour les utilisateurs. Un blanc boucle en forme de l'indicateur de LED sur la face avant montre clairement le couplage avec l'état du produit.


        Il est temps de transformer vos vieux appareils connectés sans fil avec mise à niveau MPOW récepteur Bluetooth à profiter de votre vie sans fil en toute liberté!


        Audio haut de gamme de Qualité:
        MPOW récepteur Bluetooth utilise la mise à jour de la technologie sans fil pour adapter les systèmes audio, qui est en vedette avec Bluetooth 5.0 et de la RSE de base pour l'audio haut de gamme de qualité et de transmission stable. Le petit et léger, l'appareil vous permet de profiter d'effacer de la musique librement et sans fil.

        Large Compatibilité:
        Compatible avec l'iPhone, iPod, iPad, Smartphones Android, Tablettes et autres Bluetooth Appareils électroniques, idéal pour toute la Voiture avec interface AUX & Home Stéréo Système de Son et de haut-Parleurs via le câble audio 3,5 mm/adaptateur.

        Facile à utiliser et d'Auto-réparation:
        il suffit de passer sur le bouton de la clé, et branchez vos appareils sans Bluetooth. Puis paire sur votre smartphone et jouer de la musique. Vous n'avez pas besoin pour la réparation de vos appareils de tous les temps, MPOW récepteur Bluetooth peut être réparé automatiquement.

        Spécifications:
        Technologie de Connexion: Bluetooth 5.0 et de la RSE de Base
        Portée Bluetooth: 66 Pieds
        de Tension de Charge: DC 5.0 V
        Température d'Utilisation: 0-45℃ / 32-113

        Paquet Inclus:
        1 × Récepteur Bluetooth
        1 x Câble de Recharge USB
        1 x Câble Audio 3,5 mm
        1 × 3,5 mm mâle à Mâle Connecteur
        1 × Manuel de l'Utilisateur


        Mpow BH456A Bluetooth 5.0 USB Adapter for PC
        $19.99
        Réduit
        MPOW BH336 Gaming Headset Black
        Prix réduit $31.99 Prix régulier $40.99 Épargnez 22%
        Vu récemment

Mpow BH298A Bluetooth Receiver

Mpow BH298A Bluetooth Receiver

Bluetooth 5.0, for Wired Speakers/Headphones/Home Music Streaming Stereo System, Protable Bluetooth Car Adapter, Easy Control On/Off Slider

$19.49
  • United States Only

  • 60-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Free Shipping for Order Over $30

  • One-click PayPal Checkout

  • DESCRIPTION
  • FAQ
  • DOWNLOADS
  • REVIEWS
  • BLUETOOTH 5. 0 RECEIVER: BH298A is equipped with advanced Bluetooth 5. 0 technology and CSR chip to provide faster pairing and more stable sound than other normal products. Stream and control your music with a reliable connection from up to 65. 6 FT.

  • 12H EXTENDED BATTERY USE: Get 12 hours of music streaming or 10 hours clear calls from one full charge. BH298A saves power by turning off the LED light in seconds after connecting and smartly shutting down after 10 minutes without Bluetooth connection.

  • HANDS-FREE CALLS & VOICE ASSISTANT: One-click “✆ ”to Answer/ Hang-up/ Refuse or Redial a Call. Long press “MFB” to active Siri or Google Assistant to make phone calls, send texts, or get driving directions. Make your drive more safely and conveniently.

  • EASY TO USE: Easy plug, pair, and play. This updated unit comes with a USB power adapter. Plug into cars/wired headphones/home stereo systems or other speaker systems via the 3. 5 mm or RCA cable, then pair with the Bluetooth audio devices such as iPhone, iPad tablet and other Android Smartphones. After that, you can enjoy the music.

  • AMAZING SOUND QUALITY: Thanks to the Bluetooth 5. 0 Mpow can turn your older stereo into a nifty Bluetooth capable one. You can enjoy the Hi-Fi music streaming by connecting Mpow Bluetooth receiver to a non-Bluetooth car/home stereos system.

  • COMPACT AND POLISH DESIGN: BH298A is artfully designed with round corners for smoother touch. The slidable power switch makes operation easier for users. A white loop-shaped LED indicator on its front clearly shows the paring status of the product.


    It is time to turn your old wired devices into wireless ones with upgraded MPOW Bluetooth receiver, enjoying your wireless life freely!


    Premium Sound Quality:
    MPOW Bluetooth receiver uses updated wireless technology to adapt audio systems, which is featured with Bluetooth 5.0 and CSR core for premium sound quality and stable transmission. The small and lightweight device enables you to enjoy clear music freely and wirelessly.

    Wide Compatibility:
    Compatible with iPhone, iPod, iPad, Android Smartphones, Tablets, and other Bluetooth-enabled electronic Devices, ideal for any powered Car with AUX interface & Home Stereo Sound System and Speakers via the 3.5 mm audio cable/adapter.

    Easy to Operate and Auto-repair:
    Just switch on the key button, and plug in your devices without Bluetooth. Then pair on your smartphone and play the music. You don’t need to repair your devices every time, MPOW Bluetooth receiver can be repaired automatically.

    Specifications:
    Connection Technology: Bluetooth 5.0 and CSR Core
    Bluetooth Range: 66 Feet
    Charge Voltage: DC 5.0V
    Usage Temperature: 0-45℃ / 32-113

    Package Included:
    1 × Bluetooth Receiver
    1 × USB Charging Cable
    1 × 3.5mm Audio Cable
    1 × 3.5mm Male to Male Connector
    1 × User Manual

    How to make a warranty claim?

    For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


    Product trouble-shooting?

    Please view our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team via email or messenger. 

    To ensure we serve you more efficiently, please don't submit tickets repeatedly in 48 hours. Appreciate your understanding and support.

    User Guide, Drivers and Certificates

    For product manuals, drivers, product certification files, view them on MPOW  DOWNLOAD .

    CUSTOMER REVIEWS


    RELATED ITEMS


    MPOW OFFICIAL STORE

    ADDITIONAL 20% OFF
    CODE: MPOW20
    00Days
    00Hours
    00Minutes
    00Seconds
     
    BACK TO TOP
    en English
    en Englishfr Françaisde Deutschit Italianoja 日本語es Español