MPOW PA024A poche téléphonique imperméable

MPOW PA024A poche téléphonique imperméable

Mpow Waterproof Phone Pouch, IPX8 Dry Bag Compatible with iPhone 11/11 Pro; for Galaxy S20/S10/S9, for Google Pixel; up to 6.8" (Blue+Orange+Green)

MODEL:MPPA024AB

$15.99
Blue, Orange, GreenBlack, Pink, Blue
  • 2-year Warranty Extension
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Service: support@xmpow.com

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • IPX8 CAS TÉLÉPHONIQUE IMPERMÉABLE : Protégez votre téléphone de l'eau à 100ft, la neige et la poussière. Parfait pour la natation, la pêche, l'aviron, le snorkeling et d'autres activités. NOTEZ : 1. Conduisez s'il vous plaît une épreuve de sécurité avant d'utiliser ce cas téléphonique imperméable ; 2. Les téléphones cellulaires peuvent subir la pression hydraulique sous une certaine profondeur de l'eau, qui aura un impact sur l'opération du touchscreen. Prenez s'il vous plaît des photos par les boutons de volume dans ce cas-là
  • POCHE TÉLÉPHONIQUE IMPERMÉABLE UNIVERSELLE : Compatible avec les appareils jusqu'à 6. 5 pouces comme iPhone Series : iPhone Xs Max/Xs/Xr/X/8/8 Plus/7 ; galaxie S9/S8/Note 9/8  ; le pixel/pixel de Google plus, NOTEZ etc. : les Téléphones avec la grande boîte de loutre ne sont pas recommandés dans ce sac
  • SENSIBLE du CONTACT : la matière de haute qualité le rend facile pour le contact de l'écran sympathique. Les cas imperméables transparents vous permettent de prendre des photos de bonne qualité et des vidéos sous l'eau. Vous pouvez ouvrir tous les boutons de Famille tout à fait (Pas pour la carte d'identité de Contact fingerprints)
  • PROTÉGEZ LE DESIGN DE SERRURE : Simplement s'ouvrir et fermer la poche en tournant les deux allument le haut. Le matériel d'ABS garantit l'utilisation durable avec la résistance d'égratignure et la résistance à l'usure
  • CHIC &WEARABLE : Vient avec les bleus, verts et noirs pour votre préférence. Le Poids léger de sac sec imperméable le cas imperméable avec le cordon garantit l'usure confortable. Vous pouvez l'accrocher autour de votre cou en faisant du surf, canotage
 

Description de produit

Couleur :Blue+Orange+Green

 

IPX8 certifiée

Conçu à l'utilisation sous-marine, les nageurs, les surfeurs et les plongeurs, cela a estimé IPX8 a certifié que le sac imperméable peut garder vos téléphones de l'eau, la glace et la crasse. Il peut protéger pas seulement votre téléphone, mais aussi ceux continuent des documents, des cartes ou même un argent.

Sous l'eau fusillade

À la différence de ces sacs non-transparents, Tondez des traits de sac imperméables tout autour de la matière transparente, qui ne bloque pas l'appareil photo (le devant et en arrière). Il tient compte de la fusillade sous-marine agréable avec votre téléphone !

Mécanisme de serrure rapide

Facile à utiliser, ce cas imperméable présente un fermoir rapide et un système de sceau de serrure qui garantit la pleine protection contre la même tempête. Design Universel Compatible avec la plupart des smartphones (sous 6. 5 pouces) en incluant iPhone Xs Max, Xr, Xs, X, 8, 8 Plus, 7, 7 Plus, iPhone 6s, 6s Plus, iPhone 6, 6 plus, 5S, 5C, 5, 4S, 4, HTC Un M10, M9, M8, M7, Max, LG G4 G3 G2, iPod touch, Connexion 6, 6P, 5, 4, Sony Experian Z3, Z2, Z1, Nokia Lumia, Baie Noire, Motorola MOTO G, X, E et d'autres appareils téléphoniques jusqu'à 6. 5 pouces.

NOTE :

1. Les téléphones avec grand otterbox ou l'appareil photo ne sont pas recommandés dans ce sac !

2. Le téléphone cellulaire avec ce cas imperméable peut subir la pression hydraulique sous une certaine profondeur de l'eau, qui aura un impact sur l'opération de l'écran de contact. Prenez s'il vous plaît des photos par les boutons de volume dans ce cas-là.

3. Les sacs imperméables ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour le printemps chaud.

4. Les sacs imperméables sont convenables pour rafting en plein air, natation, jeu de plage et plongée ordinaire, mais non recommandés en plongeant dans plus de 49 pieds de profondeur de l'eau.

5. Comme la température d'eau est basse et la température téléphonique est haute, le sac imperméable à l'intérieur du brouillard est un phénomène normal

À Mpow, nous en arrière eux tous avec un de 18 mois et fournissent le soutien sympathique, facile à atteindre et le Soutien Technique À vie Libre aussi.

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
 
  • Free Shipping

    Free shipping

    on orders over $30

  • Return Policy

    Free returns

    in 45 Days

  • Customer Support

    Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

    All Orders: support@xmpow.com

  • Secure Payments

    Visa, Mastercard,

    Amex, PayPal

Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

RETOUR AU SOMMET

OFFICIAL STORE OPENING! US FREE SHIPPING + 20% OFF CODE: MPOW20 SHOP NOW
MPOW PA024A Waterproof Phone Pouch

MPOW PA024A Waterproof Phone Pouch

Mpow Waterproof Phone Pouch, IPX8 Dry Bag Compatible with iPhone 11/11 Pro; for Galaxy S20/S10/S9, for Google Pixel; up to 6.8" (Blue+Orange+Green)

$17.69
  • United States Only

  • 60-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Free Shipping

  • One-click PayPal Checkout

  • DESCRIPTION
  • FAQ
  • DOWNLOADS
  • REVIEWS
  • IPX8 WATERPROOF PHONE CASE: Protect your phone from water to 100ft, snow, and dust. Perfect for swimming, fishing, rowing, snorkeling, and other activities. NOTE: 1. Please conduct a safety test before using this waterproof phone case; 2. Cell phones may suffer hydraulic pressure under certain water depth, which will impact the operation of the touchscreen. Please take photos by volume buttons in this case
  • UNIVERSAL WATERPROOF PHONE POUCH: Compatible with devices up to 6. 5 inches like iPhone Series: iPhone Xs Max/Xs/Xr/X/8/8 Plus/7; Galaxy S9/S8/Note 9/8; Google pixel/pixel plus, etc. NOTE: Phones with large otter box are not recommended in this bag
  • TOUCH-SENSITIVE: High-quality material makes it easy for friendly screen-touch. Transparent waterproof cases enable you to take good quality pictures and videos underwater. You may unlock all the Home buttons perfectly(Not for Touch ID fingerprints)
  • SECURE LOCK DESIGN: Simply to open and close the pouch by turning the two switches on the top. ABS materials ensure durable use with scratch resistance and wear resistance
  • STYLISH &WEARABLE: Comes with blue, green and black ones for your preference. The waterproof dry bag Lightweight waterproof case with lanyard ensures comfortable wearing. You may hang it around your neck while surfing, boating
 

Product description

Color:Blue+Orange+Green

 

IPX8 Certified

Designed for underwater use, swimmers, surfers, and scuba divers, this rated IPX8 certified waterproof bag can guard your phones from water, ice, and dirt. It can protect not only your phone, but also those carry-on documents, cards, or even cash.

Underwater Shooting

Unlike those non-transparent bags, Mow waterproof bag features all-around transparent material, which does not block the camera(front and back). It allows for enjoyable underwater shooting with your phone!

Snap Lock Mechanism

Easy to use, this waterproof case features a snap clasp and lock seal system that ensures full protection against even storm. Universal Design Compatible with most smartphones (under 6. 5 inches) including iPhone Xs Max, Xr, Xs, X, 8, 8 Plus, 7, 7 Plus, iPhone 6s, 6s Plus, iPhone 6, 6 plus, 5S, 5C, 5, 4S, 4, HTC One M10, M9, M8, M7, Max, LG G4 G3 G2, iPod Touch, Nexus 6, 6P, 5, 4, Sony Experian Z3, Z2, Z1, Nokia Lumia, Black Berry, Motorola MOTO G, X, E and other phone devices up to 6. 5" .

NOTE:

1. Phones with large otterbox or camera are not recommended in this bag!

2. Cell phone with this waterproof case may suffer hydraulic pressure under certain water depth, which will impact the operation of the touch screen. Please take photos by volume buttons in this case.

3. Waterproof bags can't be used for hot spring.

4. Waterproof bags are suitable for outdoor rafting, swimming, beach playing and ordinary diving, but not recommended when diving into more than 49 feet of water depth.

5. As the water temperature is low, and the phone temperature is high, the waterproof bag inside the fog is a normal phenomenon

At Mpow, we back them all with an 18-month and provide friendly , easy-to-reach support, and Free Lifetime Technical Support also.

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

Please view our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team via email or messenger. 

To ensure we serve you more efficiently, please don't submit tickets repeatedly in 48 hours. Appreciate your understanding and support.

User Guide, Drivers and Certificates

For product manuals, drivers, product certification files, view them on MPOW  DOWNLOAD .

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


RELATED ITEMS


MPOW OFFICIAL STORE

ADDITIONAL 20% OFF
CODE: MPOW20
00Days
00Hours
00Minutes
00Seconds
 
BACK TO TOP