MPOW BH224A Geschäftskopfhörer

Price:

$79.99
  • 2-year Warranty Policy
  • 60-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Free Shipping for Order Over $30

  • One-click PayPal Checkout

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Details

  • FOLDABLE DESIGN & DAS RAUMSPAREN: MPOW Wagenheberkopfhörer kann foldable, kleinere Größe für die leichte Lagerung sein. Mit dem Einziehbaren Mikrofon können Sie das als ein Chatkopfhörer für die bessere Gesprächerfahrung herausziehen wie: Wenn Sie plaudern oder Computerspiele spielen. Wenn Sie es ebenso Musik-Kopfhörer wollen, brauchen das Mikrofon nicht, Sie können zurückziehen, dann ist das Mikrofon unsichtbar.
  • HD STEREO-& RAUSCHUNTERDRÜCKUNG: Der MPOW PC-Kopfhörer mit dem Einrichtungsmikrofon übersendet Ihre Stimme kristallklarer und verständlich; Rauschunterdrückungstonkarte senkt Geräusch von der Ausrüstung. Genießen Sie hochauflösenden Ton mit dem MPOW-Computerkopfhörer.
  • EINZIGARTIGE 3. 5MM/USB JACK: Mit 2 in 1 dem Wagenheber kann MPOW PC-Kopfhörer die 3 trennen. Das 5-Mm-Audiokabel vom Online-Bedienungsfeld, Ihnen eine Extrakonnektivitätsauswahl für Telefone und Tablets oder als ein USB-Kopfhörer mit der Reihenkontrolle gebend, arbeitet für den PC. MPOW Telefonkopfhörer ist für PS3 und PS4 Mobiltelefon oder als spielender Kopfhörer.
  • GRÖßERES OHR POLSTERT & AUS; WEICHER: MPOW PC-Kopfhörer 224 wird aus ovalen Ohrpolstern gemacht (Diameter 8. 6 cm) mit einem weichen breathable Speicherschaum für die behagliche Sorge und bedeckt durch hautfreundliches Proteinleder. Das Stirnband verwendet Einziehbares Edelstahldesign für verschiedene Größen der Hauptgestalt.
  • ONLINE-KONTROLLE & MEHRZWECK-: Sie können das Anrufvolumen kontrollieren, die Macht auf / von des Mikrofons kontrollieren und auf Funktion durch das Bedienungsfeld des USB-Kopfhörers sofort klimpern. MPOW PC-Kopfhörer ist mit Windows / XP/Vista, Mac OS X, iOS, Android, Tabletten-PC weit vereinbar. Vollkommen für den Skypechat, die Konferenzgespräche, die Call-Center, webinar Präsentationen, usw.

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

For product manuals, drivers, product certification files, view them on DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

MPOW OFFICIAL STORE

SHOP DIRECTLY AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
CODE: MPOW2021
 
ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

MPOW BH224A Business Headset
  • SKU: BH224A

MPOW BH224A Business Headset

    • FOLDABLE DESIGN & SPACE SAVING: MPOW jack headset can be foldable, smaller size for easy storage. With the Retractable Microphone, you can pull that out as a chat headset for better conversation experience, such as: when you chat or play computer games. If you want it just as music headphones, do not need the microphone, you can pull back, then the microphone is invisible.
    • HD STEREO & NOISE REDUCTION: MPOW PC headset with unidirectional microphone transmits your voice more crystal clear and understandable; noise reduction sound card lowers noise from equipment. Enjoy high-definition sound with MPOW computer headset.
    • UNIQUE 3. 5MM/USB JACK: with 2-in-1 jack, MPOW PC headset can separate the 3. 5mm Audio cable from the online control panel, giving you an extra connectivity option for phones and tablets or as a USB headset with inline control work for PC. MPOW phone headset is for PS3 and PS4 Cell phone or as gaming headset.
    • BIGGER EAR PADS & MORE SOFT: MPOW PC headset 224 is made of oval ear pads (diameter 8. 6 cm) with a soft breathable memory foam for cozy care and covered by skin-friendly protein leather. The headband uses Retractable stainless steel design for different sizes of head shape.
    • ONLINE CONTROL & MULTIPURPOSE: you can control the call volume, control the power on/ off of microphone and strum function through control panel of the USB headset immediately. MPOW PC headset is widely compatible with Windows/ XP/ Vista, Mac OS X, iOS, Android, tablet PC. Perfect for Skype chat, conference calls, call centers, webinar presentations, etc.
    BACK TO TOP