MPOW BH224A En-tête métier

Price:

$79.99
  • 2-year Warranty Policy
  • 60-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Free Shipping for Order Over $30

  • One-click PayPal Checkout

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Details

  • CONCEPTION SUIVANTE & ESPACE DE SAUVEGARDE: Le casque d'écoute MPOW peut être pliable et de plus petite taille pour faciliter le stockage. Avec le microphone rétractable, vous pouvez le retirer en tant que casque de discussion pour une meilleure expérience de conversation, par exemple: lorsque vous bavarrez ou que vous jouez à des jeux informatiques. Si vous voulez juste comme écouteurs de musique, n'avez pas besoin du microphone, vous pouvez reculer, puis le microphone est invisible.
  • HD STEREO & NOISE REDUCTION: MPOW PC headset with unidirectionnel micro transmet votre voix plus de cristal clair et compréhensible ; la carte son de réduction du bruit réduit le bruit de l'équipement. Profitez d'un son de haute définition avec le casque de l'ordinateur MPOW.
  • UNIQUE 3. 5MM/USB JACK: avec prise jack 2 en 1, le casque MPOW PC peut séparer les 3. Câble audio 5mm du panneau de commande en ligne, vous offrant une option de connectivité supplémentaire pour les téléphones et les tablettes ou comme casque USB avec un travail de commande en ligne pour PC. Le casque MPOW est pour le téléphone PS3 et PS4 Cell ou comme casque de jeu.
  • PADS BIGGER PADS & MORE SOFT: casque MPOW PC 224 est fait de coussinets ovales (diamètre 8. 6 cm) avec une mousse à la mémoire douce respirante pour les soins confortables et couverte de cuir protéique respectueux de la peau. Le bandeau utilise la conception en acier inoxydable rétractable pour différentes tailles de forme de tête.
  • CONTROLE EN LIGNE & MULTIBUT: vous pouvez contrôler le volume d'appel, contrôler la mise sous / hors tension du microphone et de la fonction strum par le biais du panneau de commande du casque USB immédiatement. Le casque MPOW PC est largement compatible avec Windows / XP/ Vista, Mac OS X, iOS, Android, tablette PC. Parfait pour les conversations Skype, les conférences téléphoniques, les centres d'appels, les présentations sur le Web, etc.

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

For product manuals, drivers, product certification files, view them on DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

MPOW OFFICIAL STORE

SHOP DIRECTLY AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
CODE: MPOW2021
 
RETOUR AU SOMMET

MPOW BH224A Foldable USB Computer Headphones over Ear

SKU: MPBH224AB
MPOW BH224A Foldable USB Computer Headphones over Ear

MPOW BH224A Foldable USB Computer Headphones over Ear

SKU: MPBH224AB
Regular price $32.49
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Short Description:

Mpow 224 Computer Skype Headset, Foldable Computer Headphones, 3.5mm/USB Headsets with Retractable Noise Cancelling Mic, All Day Comfort for Online Teaching/Playing Games/Meetings
  • $0 shipping on retail order over $60
  • 45-day free return & 12-month warranty
Check product availability
loading..
  • FOLDABLE DESIGN & SPACE SAVING: MPOW鑱絡ack headset can be foldable, smaller size for easy storage. With the Retractable Microphone, you can pull that out as a chat headset for a better conversation experience, such as: when you chat or play computer games. If you want it just as music headphones, do not need the microphone, you can pull back, then the microphone is invisible.
  • HD STEREO & NOISE REDUCTION: MPOW鑱絇C headset with unidirectional microphone transmits your voice more crystal clear and understandable; noise-reduction sound card lowers noise from equipment. Enjoy high-definition sound with MPOW鑱絚omputer headset.
  • UNIQUE 3. 5MM/USB JACK: with a 2-in-1 jack, MPOW鑱絇C headset can separate the 3. 5mm Audio cable from the online control panel, giving you an extra connectivity option for phones and tablets or as a USB headset with inline control work for PC. MPOW鑱絧hone headset is for PS3 and PS4 Cell phones or a gaming headset.
  • BIGGER EAR PADS & MORE SOFT: MPOW鑱絇C headset 224 is made of oval ear pads (diameter 8. 6 cm) with soft breathable memory foam for cozy care and covered by skin-friendly protein leather. The headband uses a Retractable stainless steel design for different sizes of head shape.
  • ONLINE CONTROL & MULTIPURPOSE: you can control the call volume, control the power on/ off of the microphone, and strum function through the control panel of the USB headset immediately. MPOW鑱絇C headset is widely compatible with Windows/ XP/ Vista, Mac OS X, iOS, Android, tablet PC. Perfect for Skype chat, conference calls, call centers, webinar presentations, etc.


More from All Products
Sale
AU / FR /US | Mpow X3 ANC Wireless Earbuds-Black
Sale price $43.99 Regular price $98.99 Save 56%
Blue Gray Pink Black
Mpow M12 Wireless Earbuds
$49.99
Recently viewed