MPOW PA084A Pochette de téléphone étanche

MPOW PA084A Pochette de téléphone étanche

Mpow 084 Floatable Waterproof Phone Pouch, IPX8 Universal Waterproof Case, 6.5", Black+Black

MODEL:MPPA084AP

$15.49
Black, BlackPink, BlackWhite, BlackBlue, Green
  • 2-year Warranty Extension
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Service: support@xmpow.com

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • POUCH DE TÉLÉPHONE DE LA PHONE: Le cercle d'air qui entoure la pochette fait flotter votre téléphone cellulaire pour éviter de laisser tomber vos objets de valeur dans l'eau. Les matériels de support matériel Buoyant jusqu'à 7,13 oz (202g), comme l'iPhone 8 / 8 plus. REMARQUE: Veuillez placer votre téléphone dans le boîtier étanche et effectuer un test pour vérifier s'il est possible ou non. Si ce n'est pas le cas, vous devez supprimer l'observation téléphonique et retester
  • IPX8 WATERPROOF PHONE CASE: Protégez votre téléphone de l'eau à 100pi, la neige et la poussière. Parfait pour la natation, la pêche, l'aviron, le ski ou d'autres activités. REMARQUE: Assurez-vous que ce sac étanche étanche est hermétiquement fermé avant l'utilisation sous-marine.
  • TOUCH-SENSITIVE DRY BAG: Le matériel TPU Premium facilite la convivialité d'un écran tactile. Les cas imperméables transparents vous permettent de prendre des photos et des vidéos de bonne qualité sous l'eau. Vous pouvez parfaitement déverrouiller tous les boutons Accueil (pas pour les empreintes Touch ID). Avec une fenêtre transparente, vous pouvez utiliser les boutons de volume pour prendre des photos ou des vidéos claires sous l'eau
  • UNIVERSAL WATERPROOF CASE: Compatible avec des appareils jusqu'à 6,5 pouces comme iPhone Series: iPhone Xs Max / Xr / X/ 8 / 8 plus / 7, Galaxy S10/S9/S8 Edge, Google Pixel / Pixel Plus, Huawei, etc. NOTA: Les phones avec une grande boîte à panneaux ne sont pas recommandées dans ce sac
  • DESIGN SECURE & LIGHTWEIGHT: simplement pour ouvrir et fermer la poche en tournant les deux interrupteurs sur le dessus. Les matériaux ABS assurent une utilisation durable avec résistance aux rayures et résistance à l'usure. Le boîtier étanche léger avec lanyard assure un port confortable. Vous pouvez la pendre autour de votre cou pendant le surf, la navigation, la pêche et plus encore

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
 
  • Free Shipping

    Free shipping

    on orders over $30

  • Return Policy

    Free returns

    in 45 Days

  • Customer Support

    Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

    All Orders: support@xmpow.com

  • Secure Payments

    Visa, Mastercard,

    Amex, PayPal

Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

RETOUR AU SOMMET

MPOW PA084A Waterproof Case
MPOW PA084A Waterproof Case
MPOW PA084A Waterproof Case
MPOW PA084A Waterproof Case
  • SKU: PA084A

MPOW PA084A Waterproof Case

    • FLOATING WATERPROOF PHONE POUCH: The air circle padding around the pouch makes your cellphone float to avoid dropping your valuables in the water. Buoyant material support devices up to 7.13 oz (202g), like iPhone 8/ 8 plus. NOTE: Please put your phone into the waterproof case and conduct a test to check whether it is floatable or not. If not, then you need to remove the phone case and retest
    • IPX8 WATERPROOF PHONE CASE: Protect your phone from water to 100ft, snow and dust. Perfect for swimming, fishing, rowing, skiing or other activities. NOTE: Make sure this waterproof dry bag is tightly sealed before underwater using
    • TOUCH-SENSITIVE DRY BAG: Premium TPU material makes it easy for friendly screen-touch. Transparent waterproof cases enable you to take good quality pictures and videos underwater. You may unlock all the Home buttons perfectly (Not for Touch ID fingerprints). With transparent window, you can use the volume buttons to take clear pictures or videos underwater
    • UNIVERSAL WATERPROOF CASE: Compatible with devices up to 6.5 inches like iPhone Series: iPhone Xs Max/ Xr/ X/ 8/ 8 plus/ 7, Galaxy S10/S9/S8 Edge, Google Pixel/Pixel Plus, Huawei, etc. NOTE: Phones with large otter box are not recommended in this bag
    • SECURE & LIGHTWEIGHT DESIGN: Simply to open and close the pouch by turning the two switches on the top. ABS materials ensure durable use with scratch resistance and wear resistance. Lightweight waterproof case with lanyard ensures comfortable wearing. You may hang it around your neck while surfing, boating, fishing and more
    BACK TO TOP