MPOW PA084A Wasserdichte Telefontasche

MPOW PA084A Wasserdichte Telefontasche

Mpow 084 Floatable Waterproof Phone Pouch, IPX8 Universal Waterproof Case, 6.5", Black+Black

MODEL:MPPA084AP

$13.17$15.49
Black, BlackPink, BlackWhite, BlackBlue, Green
  • 2-year Warranty Extension
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Service: support@xmpow.com

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • FLOATING WATERPROOF PHONE POUCH: Die Luftkreispolsterung um den Beutel lässt Ihr Handy schweben, um zu vermeiden, dass Ihre Wertsachen ins Wasser fallen. Buoyant Material Unterstützung Geräte bis zu 7,13 Oz (202g), wie iPhone 8/ 8 plus. HINWEIS: Bitte legen Sie Ihr Telefon in das wasserdichte Gehäuse und führen Sie einen Test durch, um zu überprüfen, ob es schwimmfähig ist oder nicht. Wenn nicht, müssen Sie die Telefonhülle entfernen und
  • IPX8 WATERPROOF PHONE CASE: Schützen Sie Ihr Telefon vor Wasser bis 100ft, Schnee und Staub. Perfekt zum Schwimmen, Angeln, Rudern, Skifahren oder anderen Aktivitäten. HINWEIS: Stellen Sie sicher, dass dieser wasserdichte Trockenbeutel vor dem Einsatz unter Wasser dicht verschlossen ist
  • TOUCH-SENSITIVE DRY BAG: Premium TPU Material macht es einfach für den freundlichen Bildschirm-Touch. Transparente wasserdichte Gehäuse ermöglichen es Ihnen, qualitativ hochwertige Bilder und Videos unter Wasser zu nehmen. Sie können alle Home-Tasten perfekt entsperren (Nicht für Touch ID Fingerabdrücke). Mit transparentem Fenster können Sie die Lautstärketasten verwenden, um klare Bilder oder Videos unter Wasser zu machen
  • UNIVERSAL WATERPROOF CASE: Kompatibel mit Geräten bis zu 6,5 Zoll wie iPhone-Serie: iPhone Xs Max / Xr / X / 8 / 8 plus / 7, Galaxy S10/S9/S8 Edge, Google Pixel/Pixel Plus, Huawei, etc. HINWEIS: Telefone mit großer Otterbox werden in dieser Tasche nicht empfohlen
  • SECURE & LIGHTWEIGHT DESIGN: Einfach öffnen und schließen Sie den Beutel, indem Sie die beiden Schalter auf der Oberseite drehen. ABS-Materialien sorgen für einen dauerhaften Einsatz mit Kratzfestigkeit und Verschleißfestigkeit. Leichtes wasserdichtes Gehäuse mit Schlüsselband sorgt für bequemes Tragen. Sie können es um den Hals hängen, während Sie surfen, Bootfahren, Angeln und vieles mehr

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
 
  • Free Shipping

    Free shipping

    on orders over $30

  • Return Policy

    Free returns

    in 45 Days

  • Customer Support

    Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

    All Orders: support@xmpow.com

  • Secure Payments

    Visa, Mastercard,

    Amex, PayPal

Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

MPOW PA084A Waterproof Case
MPOW PA084A Waterproof Case
MPOW PA084A Waterproof Case
MPOW PA084A Waterproof Case
  • SKU: PA084A

MPOW PA084A Waterproof Case

    • FLOATING WATERPROOF PHONE POUCH: The air circle padding around the pouch makes your cellphone float to avoid dropping your valuables in the water. Buoyant material support devices up to 7.13 oz (202g), like iPhone 8/ 8 plus. NOTE: Please put your phone into the waterproof case and conduct a test to check whether it is floatable or not. If not, then you need to remove the phone case and retest
    • IPX8 WATERPROOF PHONE CASE: Protect your phone from water to 100ft, snow and dust. Perfect for swimming, fishing, rowing, skiing or other activities. NOTE: Make sure this waterproof dry bag is tightly sealed before underwater using
    • TOUCH-SENSITIVE DRY BAG: Premium TPU material makes it easy for friendly screen-touch. Transparent waterproof cases enable you to take good quality pictures and videos underwater. You may unlock all the Home buttons perfectly (Not for Touch ID fingerprints). With transparent window, you can use the volume buttons to take clear pictures or videos underwater
    • UNIVERSAL WATERPROOF CASE: Compatible with devices up to 6.5 inches like iPhone Series: iPhone Xs Max/ Xr/ X/ 8/ 8 plus/ 7, Galaxy S10/S9/S8 Edge, Google Pixel/Pixel Plus, Huawei, etc. NOTE: Phones with large otter box are not recommended in this bag
    • SECURE & LIGHTWEIGHT DESIGN: Simply to open and close the pouch by turning the two switches on the top. ABS materials ensure durable use with scratch resistance and wear resistance. Lightweight waterproof case with lanyard ensures comfortable wearing. You may hang it around your neck while surfing, boating, fishing and more
    BACK TO TOP