Mpow Flame2 Bluetooth Kopfhörer 13-Stunden Spielzeit, Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Ohrhörer, IPX7 wasserdichte Wireless Sport Kopfhörer w/CVC 6.0 Noise Cancelling Mic, Ergonomische Ohrhaken für Lauftraining

MODEL:MPBH313BR

$24.79$33.89
Black & RedPinkBlackBlue & Gray
  • 2-year Warranty Extension
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Service: support@xmpow.com

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

25°-Schrägergonomisches Design. Spezielle Schrägform zusammen mit Ohrflügeln halten nicht nur die Kopfhörer stabiler, sondern sorgt auch für viel mehr Komfort auf den Ohren, da es in die Struktur des Ohres passt und Ihnen das Gefühl gibt, dass der Kopfhörer schwerelos ist.
Angenommen, die neueste Bluetooth 5. 0 Technologie. Mpow flame2 bietet eine schnellere, einfachere und stabilere Verbindung. Es unterstützt auch Dual-Connection, so dass Sie mit 2 Geräten gleichzeitig verbunden bleiben können.
Bis zu 13 Stunden Musikgenuss. Angenommen neueste Bluetooth 5.0-Technologie, Mpow Flame2 hat niedrigeren Energieverbrauch und bietet 13 Stunden Spielzeit, 300 Stunden Standby-Zeit. Es dauert nur 2 Stunden, um vollständig aufgeladen zu sein. Außerdem können Sie den Batteriestatus auf Ihrem Telefon überprüfen.
High Fidelity Ausgewogener Sound: Mpow Flame2 Bluetooth-Kopfhörer bieten ausgewogene Klangqualität mit dynamischem Bass, ausgewogene Mitte zusammen mit knackig enclear Highs. Die Ohrhörer kommen in 4 Größen und wählen Sie bitte die am besten geeigneten für die beste Benutzererfahrung.
IPX7 Sweatproof & Born for Sports: Mit Nano-Beschichtung kann Mpow flame2 Schweiß, Wasser und Regen abwehren und eignet sich für anstrengende Workouts und alle Wetterbedingungen. Mpow flame2 ist ein idealer Begleiter beim Joggen, Laufen, Yoga, Sport, Fitness-Studio Zeit, Bootfahren, Radfahren, Reisen etc.

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

Mpow 503 Wireless Earbuds
$34.59

2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
 
  • Free Shipping

    Free shipping

    on orders over $30

  • Return Policy

    Free returns

    in 45 Days

  • Customer Support

    Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

    All Orders: support@xmpow.com

  • Secure Payments

    Visa, Mastercard,

    Amex, PayPal

Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

MPOW Flame2 Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Earbuds

SKU: MPBH313BR
MPOW Flame2 Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Earbuds
MPOW Flame2 Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Earbuds
MPOW Flame2 Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Earbuds
MPOW Flame2 Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Earbuds
MPOW Flame2 Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Earbuds
MPOW Flame2 Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Earbuds
MPOW Flame2 Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Earbuds
MPOW Flame2 Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Earbuds
MPOW Flame2 Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Earbuds
MPOW Flame2 Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Earbuds

MPOW Flame2 Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Earbuds

SKU: MPBH313BR
Regular price $45.99 Sale price $35.99 Save 22%
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Short Description:

Bluetooth Headphones,Flame 2 Bluetooth 5.0 Sports Earbuds, 22Hr Playtime Bluetooth Earphones w/25° Ergonomic Ear Hooks, IPX7 Waterproof
  • $0 shipping on retail order over $60
  • 45-day free return & 12-month warranty
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • 25°-Slanting Ergonomic Design. Special Slanting-shape together with ear wings not only keep the earphones more stable but also assures a lot more comfort on ears since it fits the structure of the ear and will make you feel like the earphone is weightless.
  • Adopted the latest Bluetooth 5. 0 technology. Mpow sport earphones provides faster, easier and more stable connection. It also supports dual-connection so you can stay connected to 2 devices at the same time.
  • Up to 13 Hrs Music Enjoyment. Adopted newest Bluetooth 5.0 technology, Mpow sport headphones has lower energy consumption and provides 13 hours playtime, 300 hrs standby time. It only takes 2 hrs to be fully charged. Besides, you can check the battery status on your phone.
  • High Fidelity Well-balanced Sound: Mpow bluetooth headphones features well-balanced sound quality with dynamic bass, balanced midst along with crisp clear highs. The ear buds come in 4 sizes and please choose the most suitable ones for the best user experience.
  • IPX7 Sweatproof & Born for Sports: With Nano coating, Mpow Flame2 can fend off sweat, water and rain and it is suited for strenuous workouts and all weather conditions. Mpow Flame2 makes an ideal companion while jogging, running, yoga, sports, gym time, boating, cycling, traveling etc.


Sale
Mpow X3 ANC Wireless Earbuds-Black
Sale price $69.99 Regular price $98.99 Save 29%
Red Black Pink Gray Gray Blue +7
Mpow Flame IPX7 Waterproof Sport Wireless Earphones
from $32.99
Black Pink
Mpow Flame Solo Wireless Earbuds Sport
from $35.99
Black Pink Red Black-1
Mpow H19 IPO Active Noise Cancelling Headphones
from $49.99
Recently viewed