MPOW CH1 Enfants des Écouteurs Sur l'Oreille pour les Enfants

MODEL:MPBH178AL

$22.29$16.99
BluePinkPink WhitePink BlueBlue Pink
  • 2-year Warranty Extension
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Service: support@xmpow.com

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • 85dB VOLUME LIMITÉ POUR la PROTECTION de l'OUÏE & VEUILLEZ NOTER: MPOW casque protège votre tout-petit avec un volume d'étranglement de 85 décibels. Certains clients ont dit que le volume du casque est trop faible pour entendre quoi que ce soit sur le plan ou la certains endroits bruyants. Veuillez noter que les Experts de la Santé conviennent le volume de 85dB est au maximum d'un enfant doit être exposé. Si vous vous souciez plus des le volume le plus fort de la protection de l'ouïe, vous pouvez envisager d'autres alternatives.
  • APPRENDRE À PARTAGER AVEC MPOW CASQUE: Pas de splitter nécessaire. Avec une interface de partage sur le côté droit du casque, vos enfants peuvent se connecter avec un autre casque pour partager la vidéo/musique avec ses amis. Parfait pour les enfants à l'école/à la maison, en voyage ou à voler.
  • CONÇU POUR les PETITES TÊTES et en SÉCURITÉ OREILLES: Conçu avec un bandeau réglable, confortable et coussinets semelle coussinets, sans angles vifs de donner à vos enfants un port confortable expérience. Conseils: afin de protéger les enfants d'appels d'offres de la peau, nous recommandons que le maximum de temps passé à l'aide d'un casque peut être limité à deux heures par jour.
  • Les ENFANTS de l'environnement ALIMENTAIRE de MATÉRIEL de qualité: Le casque est fabriqué avec un matériau de qualité alimentaire ainsi que twistable, pliable. Le 1.2 m tangle-free audio cordes sont assez robustes pour survivre tout-petits aspirer à eux.
  • LARGE COMPATIBILITÉ: Standard de 3,5 mm jack audio pour l'écoute de la musique ou des livres audio. Compatible avec la plupart des Smartphones, PC et Tablettes, tels que l'iPhone/ iPad/ Samsung Galaxy/ LG/ Lenovo/ Kindle Fire/ Android téléphones portables/ PC et bien plus encore.

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
 
  • Free Shipping

    Free shipping

    on orders over $30

  • Return Policy

    Free returns

    in 45 Days

  • Customer Support

    Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

    All Orders: support@xmpow.com

  • Secure Payments

    Visa, Mastercard,

    Amex, PayPal

Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

RETOUR AU SOMMET

MPOW CH1 Kids Headphones On-Ear for Children

MODEL:MPBH178AL

$22.29$16.99
BluePinkPink WhitePink BlueBlue Pink
  • 2-year Warranty Extension
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Service: support@xmpow.com

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • 85dB VOLUME LIMITED FOR HEARING PROTECTION & PLEASE NOTE: MPOW headset protects your little one with a volume restrictor of 85 decibels. Some customers said the volume of the headset is too low to hear anything on the plane or some noisy places. Please note that Health Experts agree the volume of 85dB is the maximum a kid should be exposed to. If you care more about louder volume than hearing protection, you may consider other alternatives.
  • LEARN TO SHARE WITH MPOW HEADPHONE: No splitter needed. With a sharing interface on the right side of the headphone, your kids can connect with another headphone to share the video/music with their friends. Perfect for children at school/home, traveling, or flying.
  • DESIGNED FOR SMALL HEADS & SAFE EARS: Designed with an adjustable headband, snug pads, and cushioned earpads without any sharp corners to give your kids a comfortable wearing experience. Tips: In order to protect kids' tender skin, we recommend that the maximum time spent using headphones can be limited to two hours a day.
  • CHILDREN FRIENDLY FOOD-GRADE MATERIAL: The headphone is made with food-grade material as well as being twistable, bendable. The 1.2m tangle-free audio cords are robust enough to survive toddlers yanking at them.
  • WIDE COMPATIBILITY: Standard 3.5mm audio jack suitable for listening to music or audiobooks. Compatible with most of the Smartphones, PC and Tablets, such as iPhone/ iPad/ Samsung Galaxy/ LG/ Lenovo/ Kindle Fire/ Android Cellphones/ PC and more. 

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
 
  • Free Shipping

    Free shipping

    on orders over $30

  • Return Policy

    Free returns

    in 45 Days

  • Customer Support

    Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

    All Orders: support@xmpow.com

  • Secure Payments

    Visa, Mastercard,

    Amex, PayPal

Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

BACK TO TOP