MPOW CH1 Kinder-Kopfhörer On-Ear für Kinder

SKU: MPBH440AD
MPOW CH1 Kinder-Kopfhörer On-Ear für Kinder
MPOW CH1 Kinder-Kopfhörer On-Ear für Kinder
MPOW CH1 Kinder-Kopfhörer On-Ear für Kinder
MPOW CH1 Kinder-Kopfhörer On-Ear für Kinder
MPOW CH1 Kinder-Kopfhörer On-Ear für Kinder
MPOW CH1 Kinder-Kopfhörer On-Ear für Kinder
MPOW CH1 Kinder-Kopfhörer On-Ear für Kinder
MPOW CH1 Kinder-Kopfhörer On-Ear für Kinder
MPOW CH1 Kinder-Kopfhörer On-Ear für Kinder
MPOW CH1 Kinder-Kopfhörer On-Ear für Kinder

MPOW CH1 Kinder-Kopfhörer On-Ear für Kinder

SKU: MPBH440AD
Normaler Preis $38.99
/

Short Description:

''
  • $0 shipping on retail order over $60
  • 45-day free return & 12-month warranty
  • 1 auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • 85dB VOLUME LIMITED FÜR Gehörschutz & BITTE BEACHTEN Sie: MPOW Kopfhörer schützt Sie Ihre kleinen mit einem Volumen Drossel von 85 Dezibel. Einige Kunden sagten, die Lautstärke des headset ist zu gering, nichts zu hören, im Flugzeug oder einige laute Orte. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Gesundheit Experten sind sich einig, die Lautstärke von 85 dB ist maximal ein Kind sollte ausgesetzt werden. Wenn Sie sich mehr über lauter Lautstärke als Gehörschutz, können Sie andere alternativen in Betracht ziehen.
  • LERNEN Sie ZU TEILEN MIT MPOW KOPFHÖRER: Kein splitter benötigt. Mit einer sharing-Schnittstelle auf der rechten Seite der Kopfhörer, Ihre Kinder können eine Verbindung mit einem anderen Kopfhörer zu teilen die video - /Musik mit seinen Freunden. Perfekt für Kinder in der Schule/zu Hause, auf Reisen oder Fliegen.
  • KONZIPIERT FÜR KLEINE KÖPFE & SAFE OHREN: Entworfen mit einem verstellbaren Kopfband, bequeme pads und gepolsterten Ohrmuscheln ohne scharfe Ecken zu geben, Ihre Kinder für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl erleben. Tipp: damit Sie Kinder schützen' zarte Haut, wir empfehlen, dass die maximale Zeit verbracht mit der Kopfhörer beschränkt sich auf zwei Stunden pro Tag.
  • KINDER FREUNDLICH FOOD-GRADE-MATERIAL: Der Kopfhörer wird mit lebensmittelechtem material sowie verdrehbar, biegbar. Die 1,2 m tangle-free audio Kabel sind robust genug, um zu überleben Kleinkinder Riss an Ihnen.
  • BREITE KOMPATIBILITÄT: Standard-3,5-mm-audio-Buchse geeignet für das hören von Musik oder Hörbüchern. Kompatibel mit den meisten Smartphones, PC und Tablets, wie iPhone/ iPad/ Samsung Galaxy/ LG/ Lenovo/ Kindle Fire/ Android-Handys/ PC und vieles mehr.

MPOW CH1 Kinder-Kopfhörer On-Ear für Kinder
$38.99
Mpow CH8 Kids Headphones with Microphone 2 Pack
$45.99
Mpow CHE2 Wired Headphones for Kids
Von $27.99
Mpow CHE1 Kids Headphones
$23.99
Reduziert
Mpow CH6 Plus Kids Bluetooth Headphones with Microphone
Von $19.99 Normaler Preis $43.99 Sparen 55%
Zuletzt Angesehen

MPOW CH1 Kids Headphones On-Ear for Children

MODEL:MPBH178AL

$22.29$16.99
BluePinkPink WhitePink BlueBlue Pink
  • 2-year Warranty Extension
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Service: support@xmpow.com

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • 85dB VOLUME LIMITED FOR HEARING PROTECTION & PLEASE NOTE: MPOW headset protects your little one with a volume restrictor of 85 decibels. Some customers said the volume of the headset is too low to hear anything on the plane or some noisy places. Please note that Health Experts agree the volume of 85dB is the maximum a kid should be exposed to. If you care more about louder volume than hearing protection, you may consider other alternatives.
  • LEARN TO SHARE WITH MPOW HEADPHONE: No splitter needed. With a sharing interface on the right side of the headphone, your kids can connect with another headphone to share the video/music with their friends. Perfect for children at school/home, traveling, or flying.
  • DESIGNED FOR SMALL HEADS & SAFE EARS: Designed with an adjustable headband, snug pads, and cushioned earpads without any sharp corners to give your kids a comfortable wearing experience. Tips: In order to protect kids' tender skin, we recommend that the maximum time spent using headphones can be limited to two hours a day.
  • CHILDREN FRIENDLY FOOD-GRADE MATERIAL: The headphone is made with food-grade material as well as being twistable, bendable. The 1.2m tangle-free audio cords are robust enough to survive toddlers yanking at them.
  • WIDE COMPATIBILITY: Standard 3.5mm audio jack suitable for listening to music or audiobooks. Compatible with most of the Smartphones, PC and Tablets, such as iPhone/ iPad/ Samsung Galaxy/ LG/ Lenovo/ Kindle Fire/ Android Cellphones/ PC and more. 

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
 
  • Free Shipping

    Free shipping

    on orders over $30

  • Return Policy

    Free returns

    in 45 Days

  • Customer Support

    Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

    All Orders: support@xmpow.com

  • Secure Payments

    Visa, Mastercard,

    Amex, PayPal

Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

BACK TO TOP