Mpow - ca051b

SKU: MPCA051BB
Mpow - ca051b
Mpow - ca051b
Mpow - ca051b
Mpow - ca051b
Mpow - ca051b
Mpow - ca051b
Mpow - ca051b
Mpow - ca051b

Mpow - ca051b

SKU: MPCA051BB
Prix régulier $20.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Short Description:

''
  • $0 shipping on retail order over $60
  • 45-day free return & 12-month warranty
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
  • L'exemption de la navigation GPS et des supports téléphoniques call - mpow est essentielle pour assurer la sécurité des conducteurs sur les routes.En fournissant une navigation GPS gratuite et en permettant au conducteur de tenir le volant à la main, le support de support de téléphone mobile réduit les risques d 'accident qui pourraient menacer la sécurité des passagers et de vous.

  • Portable Compatibility arm from 1.8 pouces./ 4.5 cm à 3 cm.8 pouces.10 cm.Zéro.Six pouces.1.Le bras profond peut très bien accueillir des mannequins de moins de 4 ans.7 pouces à 6 pouces.8 pouces, même pour les boîtiers de téléphones portables minces, y compris le nouveau paragraphe iPhone 11 pro - 11 Pro / 11 / X max / xr / X / 8 plus / 8 / 7 plus / 7; Galaxy Note 10 + / note 10 / s10 / s10 + s9 / note 9 / note 8 / s8; pixel / Nexus; LG; oneplus; millet; moto, etc.

  • Le lecteur de CD de votre voiture ne marche pas?Le support mpow est utilisé pour redémarrer ses fonctions.La base glisse dans la fente de CD, puis s' étend et est verrouillée en position, de sorte que votre téléphone mobile est toujours sûr et stable.Attention: Retournez l 'installation pour obtenir une plus grande compatibilité avec les différentes voitures.

  • Trois poignées de poignée - le support téléphonique embarqué dans le véhicule a trois poignées latérales, vous pouvez fixer votre équipement en place.Vous pouvez appuyer sur un petit bouton latéral pour avertir le téléphone de sortir de la base.Plus important encore, vous pouvez tourner à 360 degrés pour obtenir un excellent point de vue.

  • Contenu d 'emballage mpow support * 1, support solide * 1, tapis en caoutchouc anti - dérapant * 3, manuel d' utilisateur * 1; S' il y a un problème avec l 'utilisation de ce produit, contactez le personnel d' appui mpow.

MPOW 139A Car Phone Mount Long Arm Dashboard & Windshield Car Phone Holder
$22.99
Mpow CA032E Car Phone Holder
$22.99
Mpow 033C Car Phone Holder
$21.99
Vu récemment

''

MODEL: MPCA051BB

$9.99$14.99-33%

45-day refund

Money back guarantee

Free Shipping

on orders over US$60

Mpow Payment Methods

Secure payment

Multiple payment options

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • Hands-free GPS navigation and call- Mpow phone car mounts are essential to keep drivers safe on the road. By providing hands-free GPS navigation and allowing drivers to keep both hands on the wheel, cell phone car mounts reduce the likelihood of accidents that can threaten passenger’s and your safety.

  • PHONE COMPATIBILITY-The arms extend from 1. 8in. /4. 5cm to 3. 8in. /10cm. The 0. 6in. (1. 5cm) deep arms work well to hold models from 4. 7’’~6. 8’’, even with a thin case on, including but not limited to the new iPhone 11 Pro Max/11 Pro/11/Xs Max/XR/XS/X/8 Plus/8/7 Plus/7; Galaxy Note10+/Note10/S10/S10e/S10+/S9+/S9/Note 9/Note 8/S8; Pixel/Nexus; LG; OnePlus; Xiaomi; Moto and more.

  • CD slot mounts-does your car CD Player Go unused? Make it functional again with Mpow phone holder. The base slips into your CD slot; then, it expands and locks into place, so your phone is always safe and stable. Note: flip over to install for wider compatibility with different cars.

  • Three sides grip design- Mpow car phone mount has three side grips to hold your device in place. A little button along the sides can be pushed which prompts the phone to pop out of the mount. What’s more, you get a 360-degree rotation for great viewing angles.

  • Package contents-Mpow car mount*1, sturdy base*1, Anti-skid rubber pads*3, user manual*1; any problems with the use of the product, please contact the Mpow Support.car phone mount

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

products you may like...

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

SHOP MPOW

SAVE  AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
 
Fast shipping to US, CA, EU, UK & AU
Free return in 45 days

Secure Payments

One-click PayPal payments

Get the greatest bargains by bulk ordering! Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

BACK TO TOP