MPOW BH355A Bluetooth-Headset mit Ladestation

MODEL:MPBH355AB

$999.99
Black
  • 2-year Warranty Guarantee
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Free Shipping on Order Over $30

  • Professional customer service

Secure Payment Methods:
DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • LÄRM, DER BLUETOOTH-KOPFSÄTZE ABBRECHT: MPOW TRUCK DRIVER HEADSETS verfügen über eine Geräuschunterdrückungstechnologie, die bis zu 99,6% des Übertragungsgeräuschs für kristallklare Anrufe und Musik eliminiert.
  • EINFACH ZU VERWENDEN: MPOW WIRELESS HEADSET behält die Stummschaltung bei. Bitte klicken Sie gleichzeitig auf die Schaltflächen "-" und "+", um Ihre Stimme bei Bedarf stummzuschalten. Es ist notwendig, die Stummschaltung als Höflichkeit zu verwenden, wenn jemand Ihren Anruf unterbricht.
  • DOPPELGERÄTEANSCHLUSS: MPOW TRUCKER HEADSET kann gleichzeitig eine Verbindung mit 2 Bluetooth-Geräten herstellen. Sie können die Verwendung des Headsets problemlos von einem Gerät auf ein anderes umstellen. Diese Funktion ist sehr praktisch, wenn Sie 2 Smartphones oder andere Bluetooth-Geräte haben.
  • Ganztägiger Komfort: Sie müssen verbunden sein, egal ob Sie sich in Ihrem Büro oder in Ihrem LKW befinden. Dank des ausgewogenen Over-the-Head-Designs und der Memory-Foam-Polsterung können Sie mit diesem doppelseitigen BLUETOOTH HEADSET WITH MIC den ganzen Tag bequem tragen.
  • LANGES BATTERIE-LEBEN: Der MPOW HB355A enthält eine elegante magnetische Ladestation, die das 12-15-fache Aufladen unterstützt. Das 2-stündige Aufladen bietet außerdem eine kontinuierliche Gesprächszeit von bis zu 17 Stunden und eine Standby-Zeit von 200 Stunden.

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
 
  • Free Shipping

    Free shipping

    on orders over $30

  • Return Policy

    Free returns

    in 45 Days

  • Customer Support

    Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

    All Orders: support@xmpow.com

  • Secure Payments

    Visa, Mastercard,

    Amex, PayPal

Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

MPOW BH355A Bluetooth Headset with Charging Station
  • SKU: BH355A

MPOW BH355A Bluetooth Headset with Charging Station

    • NOISE CANCELING BLUETOOTH HEADSETS: MPOW TRUCK DRIVER HEADSETS feature noise-canceling technology that eliminates up to 99.6% of transmitting noise for crystal-clear calls and music.
    • EASY TO USE: MPOW WIRELESS HEADSET keeps mute function. Please click the button"-" and button"+" together to mute your voice when you need. It is necessary to use mute as a courtesy when someone interrupts your calling.
    • DUAL DEVICE CONNECTION: MPOW TRUCKER HEADSET can connect with 2 Bluetooth devices at one time. You can switch the usage of the headset from one device to another easily. This feature is very practical if you have 2 smartphones or other Bluetooth devices.
    • ALL-DAY COMFORT: You need to be connected whether you are in or out of your office/trucks, With its balanced over-the-head design, memory-foam padding,this double-sided BLUETOOTH HEADSET WITH MIC enables you to wear all day in comfort.
    • LONG BATTERY LIFE: A sleek magnetic charging base is included with the MPOW HB355A, which supports recharge 12-15 times. Also, 2-hour charging can offer up to 17-hour continuous talking time and 200-hour standby time.
    BACK TO TOP