MPOW HP106A Kleine Ohrstöpsel mit Aluminium-Tragetasche, 60 Paar

Price:

$15.59
  • 2-year Warranty Policy
  • 60-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Free Shipping for Order Over $30

  • One-click PayPal Checkout

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Details

  • Entwickelt für kleine Gehörgänge: Der Mpow 106-Schaumstoff-Ohrstöpsel mit einem kleineren, sich verjüngenden Körper ist so geformt, dass er in kleine oder empfindliche Gehörgänge passt. Es besteht aus atmungsaktivem PU-Schaum mit niedrigem Druck, um die ganze Nacht über Komfort zu bieten und Umgebungsgeräusche zu reduzieren.

  • Reichlich 60 Paar mit Aluminiumgehäuse: reichlich 60 Paar Ohrstöpsel, um mit lauten Bedingungen im täglichen Leben wie Schlafen, Lernen, Arbeiten, Schießen, Jagen, Dekorieren, Bauen, Schnarchen, Reisen fertig zu werden. Mit einem Aluminiumgehäuse für 1 oder 2 Paar Ohrstöpsel unterwegs und dem Rest in der Dose.

  • In 45S langsam zurückprallen: Zu schnell expandierende Ohrstöpsel können nicht nur Ihr Ohr verletzen, sondern auch die Wirksamkeit verringern. Während sich Mpow 106 in 45S sanft und langsam ohne Reizung ausdehnt, reicht dies aus, damit sich Ohrstöpsel ausdehnen und im Ohr abdichten können.

  • Bye-bye-Lärm: Mit einer Geräuschreduzierungsrate von NRR 32dB / SNR 34dB ist Mpow 106 zum Blockieren von Schnarchen, das Ihren Schlaf beeinträchtigt, und schädlichen harten Geräuschen, die zu Hörverlust führen, geeignet. Bitte befolgen Sie unsere Tipps, wenn Sie es verwenden, um die Effekte zu maximieren.

  • Einfache und wirtschaftliche Option: Der Ohrstöpsel Mpow 106 ist einfach, weich und kostengünstig, um Umgebungsgeräusche zu unterdrücken und die Ohren vor Hörschäden zu schützen. Es wird empfohlen, regelmäßig ein neues Paar zu wechseln.

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

For product manuals, drivers, product certification files, view them on DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

MPOW OFFICIAL STORE

SHOP DIRECTLY AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
CODE: MPOW2021
 
ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

MPOW HP106A Small-Sized Earplugs with Aluminum Carry Case
  • SKU: HP106A

MPOW HP106A Small-Sized Earplugs with Aluminum Carry Case

    • Designed for small ear canals: Mpow 106 foam earplug, with smaller tapered body, is shaped to fit small or sensitive ear canals. It is made of breathable and Low-Pressure PU foam to provide comfort all the night as reduce Ambient Noise.
    • Abundant 60 pairs with aluminum case: plentiful 60 pairs of earplugs to cope with any noisy conditions in daily life like sleeping, studying, working, shooting, hunting, decorating, constructing, snoring, traveling. With an aluminum case to keep 1 or 2 pairs of earplugs on the go, and the rest sealed in the can.
    • Slowly rebound in 45S: earplugs that expand too quickly may not only hurt your ear but also reduce effectiveness. While Mpow 106 expands gently and slowly without irritation in 45S, enough for earplugs to expand and seal in the ear.
    • Bye-bye noise: with a noise reduction rating of NRR 32dB/SNR 34dB, Mpow 106 is qualified for blocking out snoring that affect your sleep and harmful harsh sound that cause hearing loss. Please follow our tips when using it to maximize effects.
    • Simple and economical option: Mpow 106 earplug is simple, soft and cost-effective for blocking out surrounding noise, protecting ears from hearing damages. You are advised to change a new pair regularly.
    BACK TO TOP