MPOW PA140A wasserdicht Telefonbeutel

MPOW PA140A wasserdicht Telefonbeutel

Mpow Waterproof Case, Full Transparency Waterproof Phone Pouch IPX8 Universal Cellphone Dry Bag Compatible for iPhone 11 Pro Max/Xs Max/XS/XR/X/8, Galaxy S20/S10, Google up to 6.8 Inches (Black+Black)

MODEL:MPPA140AL

$15.59
Black, BlackBlue, Black
  • 2-year Warranty Extension
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Service: support@xmpow.com

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • UNIVERSALITÄT: Perfekt für Telefone mit 6,5-in-Bildschirm oder weniger, wie iPhone Xs Max/Xr/X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus, Galaxy Google oder andere Android-Handys. Es ist auch geeignet für die Speicherung von Geld, Karten, Zertifikaten und anderen Zubehör. Genießen Sie nur Momente am Strand, Joggen, Kajakfahren, Schnorcheln, Dusche, Schwimmen.
  • SMOOTH EDGE FOR EASY OPERATION: Einteiliges wasserdichtes Telefonbeutel reduziert Nähte mit potenziellem Leckrisiko, das sicherer ist als normale Trockenbeutel. Die glatte Kante ist einfach für Sie, SIDE-KEY zu PERATE und Fotos zu machen.
  • IPX8 WATERPROOF: Wasserdichter Schutz am Telefon. Er kann unter 30m/100ft Wasser verwendet werden. Mpow wasserdichtes Gehäuse hält Wasser, Staub, Sand, Schmutz, Schnee und andere Elemente, die das Telefon beschädigen könnten. Hinweis: Es wird empfohlen, Fotos mit dem Lautstärkeknopf unter Wasser zu machen.
  • ANWENDUNGS- UND DURABLE LANYARD: Die Länge des Lanyards ist zwischen 13,2-23,6in verstellbar und bietet ein angenehmeres Trageerlebnis.
  • HINWEIS: 1. Telefone mit großen Telefongehäusen werden in diesem wasserdichten Telefonbeutel nicht empfohlen! 2. Handys können unter einer bestimmten Wassertiefe einen hydraulischen Druck erleiden, was den Betrieb des Touchscreens beeinflussen wird. Bitte machen Sie Fotos nach Lautstärken in diesem Fall. 3. Einfache Bedienung der Touchscreen-Funktionen, aber NICHT für den Touch ID Fingerprint. 4. Eine wasserdichte Tasche im Nebel ist ein normales Phänomen.

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
 
  • Free Shipping

    Free shipping

    on orders over $30

  • Return Policy

    Free returns

    in 45 Days

  • Customer Support

    Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

    All Orders: support@xmpow.com

  • Secure Payments

    Visa, Mastercard,

    Amex, PayPal

Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

MPOW PA140A Waterproof Case
MPOW PA140A Waterproof Case
  • SKU: PA140A

MPOW PA140A Waterproof Case

    • UNIVERSALITY: Perfect for phones of 6.5in screen or less, such as iPhone Xs Max/Xr/X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus, Galaxy Google or other Android cellphones. It is also suitable for storing money, cards, certificates and other accessories. Just enjoy moments at beach, jogging, kayaking, snorkeling, shower, swimming.
    • SMOOTH EDGE FOR EASY OPERATION: One-piece waterproof phone pouch reduces seams with potential leak risk, which is safer than normal dry bags. Smooth edge is easy for you to OPERATE SIDE-KEY and take pictures.
    • IPX8 WATERPROOF: Water-tight protection to the phone. It can be used under 30m/100ft of water. Mpow waterproof case keeps out water, dust, sand, dirt, snow and other elements that could damage the phone. Note: You are advised to take photos by volume button underwater.
    • ADJUSTABLE AND DURABLE LANYARD: The length of the lanyard is adjustable between 13.2-23.6in, providing a more comfortable wearing experience.
    • NOTE: 1. Phones with large phone case are not recommended in this waterproof phone pouch! 2. Cell phone may suffer hydraulic pressure under certain water depth , which will impact the operation of the touchscreen. Please take photos by volume buttons in this case. 3. Easy to operate the touch screen functions, but NOT for touch ID fingerprint. 4. Waterproof bag inside the fog is a normal phenomenon.
    BACK TO TOP