MPOW MBR1 Bluetoothempfänger

Price:

$25.79
  • 2-year Warranty Policy
  • 60-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Free Shipping for Order Over $30

  • One-click PayPal Checkout

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Details

  • FORTGESCHRITTENER BLUETOOTHEMPFÄNGER: MPOW Bluetoothautoadapter ist nicht nur für das Auto, aber es ist auch konnte mit Ihren verdrahteten Kopfhörern über 3.5-Mm-Audiokabel/Adapter in Verbindung stehen, um Ihnen zu helfen, die drahtlosen Bluetoothkopfhörer zu genießen.
  • DOPPELVERBINDUNG: MPOW konnte zwei Bluetoothgeräte sofort verbinden, und Bluetooth ordnen bis zu 30 Fuß in der Lichtung ohne Hindernisse an.
  • EXTRALANGE SPIELZEIT: Eingebaute Batterie bietet das Spiel von bis zu 10 Stunden und redet Zeit, die Bereitschaftszeit von 120 Stunden, nimmt nur 1,5 Stunden, um es völlig zu beladen.ANMERKUNG: Seien Sie bitte unbedingt, dass die Aufladungseingangsstromspannung zu MPOW 5V nicht wiedermacht und das schnelle Ladegerät nicht verwendet.
  • LEICHTE KONTROLLE: Sie können Anrufbeantworteranrufe oder Musik auf dem Empfänger kontrollieren. Änderungsvolumen, Musik des Spieles/Pause/Hopsers, antworten Anrufe, und wählen die letzte genannte Zahl mit der Bequemlichkeit wieder. (BEACHTEN SIE: Dieser Empfänger dreht sich automatisch mit Ihrem Auto nicht.)
  • BREITE VEREINBARKEIT: Vereinbar mit dem grössten Teil des Bluetooth hat Geräte wie Smartphones, MP3, Tabletten, usw. Ideal für das Haus oder die Autoaudiosysteme ermöglicht. (BEACHTEN SIE: Für den Gebrauch im Fernsehen, indem Sie MPOW mit einem Kopfhörer paarweise anordnen, suchen Sie bitte MPOW-Sender oder Empfänger/Sender.)

     

      FAQS

      How to make a warranty claim?

      For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


      Product trouble-shooting?

      View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

      DOWNLOADS

      For product manuals, drivers, product certification files, view them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

      CUSTOMER REVIEWS

      products you may like...

      MPOW OFFICIAL STORE

      SHOP DIRECTLY AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
      CODE: MPOW2021
       
      ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

MPOW MBR1 Bluetooth Receiver
  • SKU: MBR1

MPOW MBR1 Bluetooth Receiver

    • ADVANCED BLUETOOTH RECEIVER: MPOW Bluetooth Car Adapter is not only for car, it is also could connect with your wired headphones via 3.5mm audio cable/adapter to help you enjoy the wireless Bluetooth headphones.
    • DUAL CONNECTION: MPOW could connect two Bluetooth devices at once and the Bluetooth range up to 30 feet in open space without obstacles.
    • EXTRA-LONG PLAY TIME: Built-in battery provides up to 10 hours’ play and talk time, 120 hours’ standby time, only takes 1.5 hours to fully charge it.NOTE: Please be sure the charging input voltage to MPOW do not over 5V and do not use fast charger.
    • EASY CONTROL: You can answer phone calls or control music on the receiver. Change volume, play/pause/skip music, answer calls and redial the last called number with ease. (NOTE: This receiver doesn't turn on automatically with your car.)
    • WIDE COMPATIBILITY: Compatible with most Bluetooth enabled devices like smartphones, MP3, tablets, etc. ideal for home or car audio systems.(NOTE: For using on TV by pairing MPOW with a headset, please search MPOW transmitter or receiver/transmitter.)
    BACK TO TOP