Récepteur de Bluetooth de MPOW MBR1

Récepteur de Bluetooth de MPOW MBR1

for Car/Home Stereo System, 10 Hours Music Playing, Dual Link

MODEL:MBR1

$25.79
Black
  • 2-year Warranty Extension
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Service: support@xmpow.com

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • RÉCEPTEUR DE BLUETOOTH AVANCÉ : l'Adaptateur Automobile de Bluetooth de MPOW n'est pas seulement pour la voiture, mais c'est aussi pourrait communiquer avec votre casque câblé via le câble/adaptateur audio de 3.5 mm pour vous aider à apprécier le casque de Bluetooth sans fil.
  • CONNEXION DOUBLE : MPOW pourrait raccorder deux appareils de Bluetooth immédiatement et la gamme de Bluetooth jusqu'à 30 pieds dans l'espace ouvert sans obstacles.
  • EXTRA-LONG TEMPS DE JEU : la batterie intégrée fournit le jeu de jusqu'à 10 heures et le temps de pourparlers, le temps de secours de 120 heures, prend seulement 1,5 heures pour complètement le charger.NOTE : Soyez absolument s'il vous plaît que la tension d'entrée chargeante à MPOW ne refait pas 5V et n'utilise pas le chargeur rapide.
  • CONTRÔLE FACILE : Vous pouvez répondre aux coups de téléphone ou contrôler la musique sur le récepteur. Le volume de changement, la musique de jeu/pause/saut, répondent les appels et recomposent le dernier nombre appelé avec l'aisance. (NOTEZ : Ce récepteur n'allume pas automatiquement avec votre voiture.)
  • LARGE COMPATIBILITÉ : Compatible avec la plupart de Bluetooth a permis des appareils comme smartphones, MP3, comprimés, etc. l'idéal pour la maison ou les systèmes audio automobiles. (NOTEZ : Pour l'utilisation à la TV en appariant MPOW avec un casque, cherchez s'il vous plaît le transmetteur MPOW ou le récepteur/transmetteur.)

     

      FAQS

      How to make a warranty claim?

      For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


      Product trouble-shooting?

      View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

      DOWNLOADS

      Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

      CUSTOMER REVIEWS

      products you may like...

      2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

      SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
      MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
       
      • Free Shipping

        Free shipping

        on orders over $30

      • Return Policy

        Free returns

        in 45 Days

      • Customer Support

        Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

        All Orders: support@xmpow.com

      • Secure Payments

        Visa, Mastercard,

        Amex, PayPal

      Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

      RETOUR AU SOMMET

MPOW MBR1 Bluetooth Receiver
  • SKU: MBR1

MPOW MBR1 Bluetooth Receiver

    • ADVANCED BLUETOOTH RECEIVER: MPOW Bluetooth Car Adapter is not only for car, it is also could connect with your wired headphones via 3.5mm audio cable/adapter to help you enjoy the wireless Bluetooth headphones.
    • DUAL CONNECTION: MPOW could connect two Bluetooth devices at once and the Bluetooth range up to 30 feet in open space without obstacles.
    • EXTRA-LONG PLAY TIME: Built-in battery provides up to 10 hours’ play and talk time, 120 hours’ standby time, only takes 1.5 hours to fully charge it.NOTE: Please be sure the charging input voltage to MPOW do not over 5V and do not use fast charger.
    • EASY CONTROL: You can answer phone calls or control music on the receiver. Change volume, play/pause/skip music, answer calls and redial the last called number with ease. (NOTE: This receiver doesn't turn on automatically with your car.)
    • WIDE COMPATIBILITY: Compatible with most Bluetooth enabled devices like smartphones, MP3, tablets, etc. ideal for home or car audio systems.(NOTE: For using on TV by pairing MPOW with a headset, please search MPOW transmitter or receiver/transmitter.)
    BACK TO TOP