MPOW M20 IPX7 Ture Wireless Earbuds w/ aptX, cVc 8.0 Noise Cancelling Bluetooth 5.0 Headphones with Charging Case for 106-hour Playback, Mini Earphones w/ Touch Control, In-ear Headset w/ Microphones

MODEL: MPBH344AB

$44.99$69.99-36%

45-day refund

Money back guarantee

Free Shipping

on orders over US$60

Mpow Payment Methods

Secure payment

Multiple payment options

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • 106 Stunden der Batterielaufzeit: Radio des MPOW M20 earbuds kann bis zu 6 Stunden auf einer einzelnen Anklage, und 2600mAh das Anklagen dauern, dass Fall 100 Extrastunden der Batterielaufzeit bieten kann und 16mal dessen für earbuds wieder laden. Schnelle Anklagentechnologie: Nur 10 Minuten der Anklage bieten 2 Stunden des Gebrauches.

  • Aptx Stereo Bass Sound: Radioohrhörer des MPOW M20 nehmen industrieführende Audiotechnologie und Chip des Bluetooth 5.0 von Qualcomm an, und LDS-Antenne ist auf Satellitentechnologie zurückzuführen gewesen, das Sichern klingt besser, schnellere und stabilere drahtlose Signalübertragung, keine Hopser, keine Fälle — — sogar in belebten Plätzen. Wählen Sie ein Paar von passendem eartips von 3 verschiedenen Größen, um optimale hörende Erfahrung zu erreichen und den Reim zu schließen.

  • CVC8.0 Geräuschannullierungstechnologie: Sportradio des MPOW M20 earbuds mit der CVC 8.0 Geräuschannullierungstechnologie von Qualcomm filtert störendes Nebengeräusch um Sie heraus, wenn Sie einen Anruf nehmen. Genießen Sie glasklares Gespräch sogar in lauten und windigen Umgebungen.

  • Wasserdichter IPX7: Bluetooth des MPOW M20 earbuds nimmt wasserdichte graphene Fahrer an, die völlig wasserdicht und 100mal härter sind als Stahl und um 35 % leichter als traditionelle Fahrerdiaphragmen. Sie können es nach dem Verwenden einer Zeitspanne waschen, weil es Wasser widersteht, spritzen Schweiß, Regen und Unfall vollkommen.

  • Empfindliche Berührungskontrolle: Berührungsknöpfe erlauben Ihnen, das Volumen, Spiel oder Pausenmusik anzupassen, zur vorherigen oder folgenden Spur zu hüpfen, zu antworten oder einzuhängen oder einen Anruf abzulehnen, Siri usw. zu aktivieren. Schalten Sie frei zwischen Zwillingsweise und Modoweise um. Recht earbud kann getrennt und unabhängig verwendet werden.

      

     

     

      FAQS

      How to make a warranty claim?

      For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


      Product trouble-shooting?

      View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

      DOWNLOADS

      Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

      CUSTOMER REVIEWS

      products you may like...

      BLACK FRIDAY SALE

      SAVE MORE  AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
      save half Minimum purchase of 2 items
       
      Fast shipping to US, CA, EU, UK & AU
      Free return in 45 days

      Secure Payments

      One-click PayPal payments

      Get the greatest bargains by bulk ordering! Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

      ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

M20 IPX7 TWS Earbuds
M20 IPX7 TWS Earbuds
M20 IPX7 TWS Earbuds
M20 IPX7 TWS Earbuds
M20 IPX7 TWS Earbuds
M20 IPX7 TWS Earbuds
M20 IPX7 TWS Earbuds
  • SKU: MPBH344AB

M20 IPX7 TWS Earbuds

    • 106 Hours of Battery Life: MPOW M20 wireless earbuds can last up to 6 hours on a single charge, and the 2600mAh charging case can provide extra 100 hours of battery life and 16 times of recharge for earbuds. Fast charge technology: only 10 minutes of charge provides 2 hours of use.
    • Aptx Stereo Bass Sound: MPOW M20 wireless earphones adopt industry-leading audio technology and Bluetooth 5.0 chip from Qualcomm and LDS antenna derived from satellite technology, ensuring better sound, faster and more stable wireless signal transmission, no skips, no drops —— even in busy places. Choose one pair of appropriate eartips from 3 different sizes to achieve optimal listening experience and to lock the rhyme.
    • CVC8.0 Noise Cancellation Technology: MPOW M20 sport wireless earbuds with CVC 8.0 noise cancellation technology from Qualcomm filters out disruptive background noise around you when you are taking a call. Enjoy crystal-clear conversation even in noisy and windy environments.
    • IPX7 Waterproof: MPOW M20 Bluetooth earbuds adopt waterproof graphene drivers which are fully waterproof and 100 times harder than steel and 35% lighter than traditional driver diaphragms. You can wash it after using a period of time as it resists water, sweat, rain and accident splashes perfectly.
    • Sensitive Touch Control: Touch buttons allow you to adjust the volume, play or pause music, skip to previous or next track, answer or hang up or reject a call, activate Siri, etc. Switch freely between twin mode and mono mode. Both earbuds can be used separately and independently.
    BACK TO TOP