MPOW EG3 casques jouant avantageux

MODEL:BH357A

$30.99
Silver
  • 2-year Warranty Extension
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Service: support@xmpow.com

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • Multiplate-forme Compatible : Mpow EG3 le Casque Jouant AVANTAGEUX est compatible avec plus d'appareils. Travaux grands avec le PC et Mac, aussi bien que PlayStation 4, nouveau Xbox Un contrôleur avec le cric de 3.5 mm, le Changement de Nintendo et les appareils mobiles avec une connexion de 3.5 mm. Notez : La prise de courant d'USB est seulement pour la lumière MENÉE
  • Design de Confort durable : Le casque de cadre en métal est fort et assez durable pour durer de longues séances. Nous améliorons le confort pour Mpow EG3 AVANTAGEUX. Il est assez confortable pour le porter pour 8 + les heures. Le bandeau de mise au point automatique, les blocs d'oreille de mousse de mémoire énormes et les paddings de bandeau doux créent le grand isolement solide sans pressuriser votre tête
  • 50 mm Driver Jouant l'Audio : l'orateur double de 50 mm Driver livre au titre provisoire la basse haute et profonde donc vous pouvez avoir immersive jouant l'expérience. Le casque jouant est capable exactement d'identifier la position de sons différents presque chaque fois, si c'est des pas tranquilles ou un tir d'artillerie ennemi. Convenable pour la Surmontre, Champ de bataille 1, Appel de Devoir, Destin 2, Remboursement Mort Rouge II et etc. Mm de Ø50 Diamètre de Driver, 20Hz - 20000Hz Réponse en fréquence
  • Haut Microphone de Sensibilité : Le casque ramasse votre voix grande et claire de garantir à vos amis ou on entend toujours des coéquipiers. Le microphone est aussi 360 ° rotatable pour que vous puissiez le recevoir à juste la bonne distance de votre bouche. Convenable pour le Désaccord, Skype, les Équipes Parlent etc. la Dimension de Ø6.0×2.7mm MIC,-38±3dB MIC la Sensibilité
  • Commandes dans la Ligne commodes : les commandes d'Inline vous font vite échanger pour tempérer le mic et régler le volume dans les jeux. Les lumières MENÉES conçues sur earcups sont assez fraîches pour accentuer l'atmosphère du jeu entier. Vous pouvez débrancher le câble USB pour fermer les lumières MENÉES

FAQS

How to make a warranty claim?

For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


Product trouble-shooting?

View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

DOWNLOADS

Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

products you may like...

2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
 
  • Free Shipping

    Free shipping

    on orders over $30

  • Return Policy

    Free returns

    in 45 Days

  • Customer Support

    Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

    All Orders: support@xmpow.com

  • Secure Payments

    Visa, Mastercard,

    Amex, PayPal

Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

RETOUR AU SOMMET

MPOW EG3 Pro Gaming Headsets
  • SKU: BH357A

MPOW EG3 Pro Gaming Headsets

    • Multi-platform Compatible: Mpow EG3 PRO Gaming Headset is compatible with more devices. Works great with PC and Mac, as well as Playstation 4, the new Xbox One controller with the 3.5mm jack, Nintendo Switch and mobile devices with a 3.5mm connection. Note: The USB plug is only for LED light
    • Durable Comfort Design: The metal frame headset is strong and durable enough to last a long sessions. We enhance the comfort for Mpow EG3 PRO. It's comfortable enough to wear it for 8+ hours. The automatic adjusting headband, oversized memory foam earpads and soft headband paddings creates great sound isolation without pressuring your head
    • 50mm Driver Gaming Audio: Dual 50mm Speaker Driver deliver crip high and deep bass so you can have immersive gaming experience. The gaming headset is accurately able to identify the position of various sounds almost every time, whether it is quiet footsteps or enemy gunfire. Suitable for Overwatch, Battlefield 1, Call of Duty, Destiny 2, Red Dead Redemption II and etc. Ø50 mm Driver Diameter, 20Hz - 20000Hz Frequency Response
    • High Sensitivity Microphone: The headphones picks up your voice loud and clear to ensure your friends or teammates are always heard. The microphone is also 360° rotatable so that you can get it at just the right distance from your mouth. Suitabel for Discord, Skype, TeamSpeak and etc. Ø6.0×2.7mm MIC Dimension, -38±3dB MIC Sensitivity
    • Convenient In-line Controls: Inline controls make you quickly switch to mute the mic and adjust volume in games. The LED lights designed on earcups are cool enough to highlight the atmosphere of the whole game. You can unplug the usb cable to close the LED lights
    BACK TO TOP