MPOW BH262A Bluetooth Transmitter & Receiver

MPOW BH262A Bluetooth Transmitter & Receiver

164ft. Long Range Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter Receiver, Hi-Fi Sound Bluetooth Transmitter for TV with Optical Digital, RCA & 3.5mm Aux, Bluetooth Audio Adapter with Hi-Fi Sound for Home Stereos

MODEL:BH262A

$60.99
Black
  • 2-year Warranty Extension
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Service: support@xmpow.com

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • VIELSEITIGER BLUETOOTH-SENDER-EMPFÄNGER: TX: Verbinden Sie MPOW mit TV' s Audio-Ausgang, um Audio von Ihren Bluetooth-Headsets/Lautsprechern zu genießen. RX: Verbinden Sie Ihr altes Heim-Stereo-System von Telefon oder Laptop. Umgehung: Wired Verbindung zwischen TV und Soundbar
  • UNGLAUBLICHE LONG RANG: MPOW nutzt Bluetooth 5.0 Technologie und CSR8675 Chip, Audio-Übertragungsabstand bis zu 164ft line-of-sight in der offenen Luft. Verwenden Sie Ihren Projektor, um Filme draußen zu sehen. Anmerkung: Der Betriebsbereich kann von mehreren Faktoren beeinflusst werden.
  • OHNE AUDIO DEALY: Unterstützt aptX HD, aptX Low Latency, aptX, SBC. Genießen Sie die hohe Klangqualität der CD-Qualität. Keine Lippensynchronisationsverzögerung, Latenzzeit ist weniger als 40 Millisekunden. Hinweis: Ihr Audio-Empfänger muss aptX, aptX-ll oder aptX HD-Codec unterstützen
  • EASY TO SET UP & USE: Unterstützt digitale OPTICAL/AUX/RCA Audio-Output-Standards, die es mit 99% der TVs auf dem Markt kompatibel machen. Einfach zu Paar und verbinden Sie auch mit 2 Geräten, intelligente LED-Anzeigen werden visuell den Verbindungsstatus anzeigen
  • WAS IST MEHR: Steuern Sie Ihr Gerät mit den Tasten, USB-Ladekabel, und Adapter (DC 5V). Hinweis: 1.MPOW hat keine eingebaute Batterie, Bitte schalten Sie es mit MPOW-Ladegerät aus. 2. Nicht empfehlen für Streaming Live-Musik (während der Gitarre spielen, elektronische Drums, etc.)
     

      FAQS

      How to make a warranty claim?

      For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


      Product trouble-shooting?

      View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

      DOWNLOADS

      Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

      CUSTOMER REVIEWS

      products you may like...

      2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

      SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
      MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
       
      • Free Shipping

        Free shipping

        on orders over $30

      • Return Policy

        Free returns

        in 45 Days

      • Customer Support

        Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

        All Orders: support@xmpow.com

      • Secure Payments

        Visa, Mastercard,

        Amex, PayPal

      Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

      ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

MPOW BH262A Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter and Receiver
MPOW BH262A Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter and Receiver
MPOW BH262A Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter and Receiver
MPOW BH262A Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter and Receiver
MPOW BH262A Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter and Receiver
MPOW BH262A Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter and Receiver
MPOW BH262A Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter and Receiver
  • SKU: BH262A

MPOW BH262A Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter and Receiver

    • VERSATILE BLUETOOTH TRANSMITTER RECEIVER: TX: Connect MPOW to TV's audio output port to enjoy audio from your Bluetooth headsets/speakers. RX: Connect your old home stereo system from phone or laptop. Bypass: Wired connection between TV and soundbar
    • INCREDIBLE LONG RANG: MPOW uses Bluetooth 5.0 technology and CSR8675 chip, audio transmission distance up to 164ft line-of-sight in the open air. Use your projector to watch movies outside. Note: Operating range can be affected by multiple factors
    • WITHOUT AUDIO DEALY: Supports aptX HD, aptX Low Latency, aptX, SBC. You can enjoy high fidelity CD sound quality. No more lip Sync delay, latency is less than 40 milliseconds. Note: Your audio receiver must support aptX, aptX-ll or aptX HD codec
    • EASY TO SET UP & USE: Supports digital OPTICAL / AUX / RCA audio output standards making it compatible with 99% of the TVs on the market.Easy to pair and connect even with 2 devices, smart LED indicators will visually display the connection status
    • WHAT'S MORE: Control your device with the buttons, USB charging cable and adapter (DC 5V). Note: 1.MPOW has no built-in battery, Please power It with MPOW charger. 2. Not recommend for streaming live music (while playing guitar, electronic drums, etc.)
    BACK TO TOP