MPOW BH261A Bluetooth Transmitter

MPOW BH261A Bluetooth Transmitter

Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter for TV, aptX™, aptX™ Low Latemcy, aptX™ HD Audio, 50 Feet Range Bluetooth Kit with Hook & Loop Tape, No Battery for Always Standby

MODEL:BH261A

$39.49
Black
  • 2-year Warranty Extension
  • 45-day Money-back Policy

  • Service: support@xmpow.com

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Description

  • BLUETOOTH 5.0 ADAPTER: MPOW BH261A mit eingebautem Bluetooth-CSR 5.0-Chip für stabilere und 50 Fuß lange Bluetooth-Signale. MPOW will einen besseren Audio-Qualität-Genuss und drahtlos intelligentes Leben bringen.
  • APTX-LL FÜR ECHTZEIT-VERGNÜGEN: aptX-Audio-Codec mit niedriger Latenzzeit sorgt für eine schnellere Audioübertragung für eine verbesserte Synchronisation zwischen Bild und Ton. Hinweis: APTX-LL erfordert, dass Ihre empfangenden Kopfhörer/Lautsprecher) auch aptX-niedrige Latenzzeit unterstützen müssen.
  • PAIR 1 MIT 2: MPOW-Bluetooth-Sender kann mit zwei Bluetooth-Kopfhörern, Lautsprecher gleichzeitig, den Spaß teilen, oder die Verdoppelung des Vergnügens. Der Dual-Link-Modus unterstützt auch die APTX-LL Technologie. Hinweis: Requires beide Kopfhörer unterstützen aptX-LL.
  • BENUTZERFREUNDLICHES DESIGN: Unterstützung von aptX HD, aptX LL und aptX Audio-Codierung. Der Smart Intuitive LED-Anzeiger informiert Sie über die Audiocodierung Ihres Bluetooth-Geräts. Das Klebeband erleichtert es Ihnen, es auf Ihren Fernseher oder Ihre Wand zu legen.
  • NON-STOPPED SPIEL: MPOW-Sender benötigt USB-Power, Sie können sie über den TV' s USB-Anschluss oder andere 5V USB-Steckdosen. Der eingebaute Sicherheitsschutz verhindert mögliche Gefahren beim Laden. (Der Datenträger sollte durch TV-oder Bluetooth-Headsets gesteuert werden.)
     

      FAQS

      How to make a warranty claim?

      For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your MPOW account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through MPOW’s authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


      Product trouble-shooting?

      View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

      DOWNLOADS

      Need user guides, product manuals, drivers and product certification files? Find them on MPOW DOWNLOAD.

      CUSTOMER REVIEWS

      products you may like...

      2021 SUMMER MARKDOWNS

      SAVE MORE THAN 50% AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
      MID-YEAR SHOPPING SPREE
       
      • Free Shipping

        Free shipping

        on orders over $30

      • Return Policy

        Free returns

        in 45 Days

      • Customer Support

        Points Store: cservice@xmpow.com

        All Orders: support@xmpow.com

      • Secure Payments

        Visa, Mastercard,

        Amex, PayPal

      Buy more, save more. Contact us for a discount when the order quantity exceeds 20pcs. 

      ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

MPOW BH261A Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter
  • SKU: BH261A

MPOW BH261A Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter

    • BLUETOOTH 5.0 ADAPTER: MPOW BH261A with built-in Bluetooth CSR 5.0 chip for more stabler and 50 feet longer range Bluetooth signal. MPOW aims to bring better audio quality enjoyment and wirelessly smart life.
    • APTX-LL FOR REAL-TIME PLEASURE: aptX low latency audio codec brings faster audio transmission for an improved synchronization between picture and sound. Note: APTX-LL requires your receiving headphones / speakers) must also support aptX low latency.
    • PAIR 1 WITH 2: MPOW Bluetooth transmitter can pair with two Bluetooth headphones, speakers simultaneously, sharing the fun or doubling the pleasure. Dual-link mode also supports APTX-LL technology. Note: Requires both headphones support aptX-LL.
    • USER-FRIENDLY DESIGN: Support aptX HD, aptX LL and aptX audio coding. Smart Intuitive LED indicator informs you the audio coding of your Bluetooth device is using. The adhesive tape makes it easier for you to place it on your TV or wall.
    • NON-STOPPED PLAYING: MPOW transmitter requires USB power, you can power it via TV's USB port or other 5V USB outlet. Built-in security guard prevents any potential dangers while charging. (The volume should be controlled by TV or Bluetooth Headsets.)
    BACK TO TOP