Transmetteur de Bluetooth de MPOW BH258A & récepteur

Transmetteur de Bluetooth de MPOW BH258A & récepteur

for Real Time TV Show Enjoyment, Bluetooth Audio Adapter for Music Feast,18 Hours, 50ft.

Price:

$54.09
  • 2-year Warranty Policy
  • 60-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Free Shipping for Order Over $30

  • One-click PayPal Checkout

DESCRIPTION
FAQS
 
DOWNLOAD
 
REVIEWS
 

Product Details

  • L'ADAPTATEUR DE BLUETOOTH D'UNMISSABLE POUR TOND DES VENTILATEURS DE BLUETOOTH : équipé avec le dernier Bluetooth 5. 0 et la puce CSR8675 très haut de gamme intégrée, Tondez fournit la vitesse de transmission plus rapide, la connexion plus ferme et les audio plus propres que d'autres transmetteurs et récepteurs.
  • LES DEUX SOUTIEN DE MODE aptX™ & ; enclinX™ latence basse & enclinX™HD : aptX™ HD fournit mieux que l'Audio de qualité de CD. La qualité de CD standard est 16 morceaux, pendant que enclinX™ HDpeut atteindre 24 morceaux. Ces techniques sont disponibles quand les appareils appariés ont Aussi soutenu.
  • 18HORS LONG TEMPS DU JEU : avec l'intégré 400mAh la batterie, Tondez peut travailler 18ème si raccordé par aux (3. Câble Audio de 5 mm), travail 15ème si par SPDIF (câble optique). Tondez des besoins seulement 2 heures à être complètement rechargées.
  • INDICATEURS PRATIQUES : Tondez des soutiens enclinX™, AAC et SBC Codecs que largement compatible avec de différents appareils Audio. Enclin émettent plus rapide et plus ferme que SBC. Si les soutiens d'appareil appariés enclins, l'indicateur continuerait à respirer ou resterait.
  • 3 VOIES COMMUNIQUANTES : raccordé par un câble optique, 3. Câble Audio de 5 mm ou câble RCA, largement applicable à l'audio de TV, la stéréo de famille, la stéréo automobile, le casque, soundbox et plus. La connexion numérique (TOSLINK) optique est la perte plus rapide et moindre pendant la transmission.

    FAQS

    How to make a warranty claim?

    For purchases made through this website or Amazon store, please sign in to your account, locate your order and click the Warranty Claim button to process. For purchases made through authorized resellers, please contact them directly.


    Product trouble-shooting?

    View our knowledge base of FAQs, or contact our product support team by email. You may get fast response in 24 business hours.

    DOWNLOADS

    For product manuals, drivers, product certification files, view them on DOWNLOAD.

    CUSTOMER REVIEWS

    products you may like...

    MPOW OFFICIAL STORE

    SHOP DIRECTLY AT WWW.XMPOW.COM
    CODE: MPOW2021
     
    RETOUR AU SOMMET

MPOW BH258A Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter and Receiver
  • SKU: BH258A

MPOW BH258A Bluetooth 5.0 Transmitter and Receiver

    • UNMISSABLE BLUETOOTH ADAPTER FOR MOW BLUETOOTH FANS: equipped with latest Bluetooth 5. 0 and built-in high-end CSR8675 chip, Mow provides faster transmission speed, more stable connection and cleaner audios than other transmitters and receivers.
    • BOTH MODE SUPPORT APTX & APT-LL & APTX-HD: aptx-hd provides better than CD quality Audio. Standard CD quality is 16 bit, while aptx-hd can reach 24bit. These techniques are available when paired devices Also supported.
    • 18HORS LONG PLAYING TIME: with built-in 400mAh battery, Mow can work 18H if connected by aux (3. 5mm Audio cable), work 15H if by SPDIF (optical cable). Mow needs only 2 hours to be fully recharged.
    • PRACTICAL INDICATORS: Mow supports aptx, AAC and SBC Codecs that broadly compatible with different Audio devices. Apt transmits faster and more stable than SBC. If paired device supports apt, the indicator would keep breathing, or would stay on.
    • 3 CONNECTING WAYS: connect by optical cable, 3. 5mm Audio cable or RCA cable, widely applicable to TV audio, home stereo, car stereo, headphone, sound box and more. Optical (TOSLINK) digital connection is faster and lesser loss during transmission.
    BACK TO TOP