MPOW BH044D Bluetooth-Empfänger

SKU: SYYV825AB
MPOW BH044D Bluetooth-Empfänger
MPOW BH044D Bluetooth-Empfänger
MPOW BH044D Bluetooth-Empfänger
MPOW BH044D Bluetooth-Empfänger
MPOW BH044D Bluetooth-Empfänger
MPOW BH044D Bluetooth-Empfänger
MPOW BH044D Bluetooth-Empfänger
MPOW BH044D Bluetooth-Empfänger

MPOW BH044D Bluetooth-Empfänger

SKU: SYYV825AB
Normaler Preis $23.99
/

Short Description:

Bluetooth 5.0 Receiver for Car Stereo, 10 Hours Non-Stop Music Streaming, 8 Hours Hands-Free Calls, Supports Siri & Google Assistant
  • $0 shipping on retail order over $60
  • 45-day free return & 12-month warranty
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • MPOW BLUETOOTH-4.1-EMPFÄNGER: Integriert mit Bluetooth 4.1/HFP/HSP/A2DP/AVRCP smart Ihrem Leben, dass Sie können genießen Sie Musik und Freisprechen mit Ihrem smartphone in premium-Qualität sound. Bis zu 33ft Verbindung Reichweite garantiert niedrige signal-Verzögerung.
  • DOPPEL-LINKS & BREITE KOMPATIBILITÄT: MPOW Tragbare Bluetooth-Empfänger können in Verbindung mit zwei Bluetooth-Geräten gleichzeitig. Und es könnte auch mit den meisten smartphones kompatibel und Bluetooth-Elektronik, ideal für zu Hause oder Fahrzeug-audio-Systeme und Kopfhörer mit Kabel (verbunden mit MPOW über 3,5-mm-audio-Kabel/adapter koppeln Sie dann Ihr Mobiltelefon mit der MPOW zu erreichen, Musik zu hören oder Anrufe beantworten).
  • AUTOMATISCH VERBINDEN: Wenn Bluetooth gekoppelt Datensatz vorhanden ist, schalten Sie einfach die Bluetooth von Ihrem Handy zuerst, und dann schalten Sie den Bluetooth-Empfänger, der MPOW Bluetooth-Empfänger automatisch gepaart.
  • EXTRA LANGE BUILT-IN-BATTERIE: Liefert bis zu 10 STUNDEN Spielzeit und braucht nur 1,5 STUNDEN, um ihn vollständig aufladen.
  • HINWEIS: 1. Dieser MPOW schaltet sich nicht automatisch ein, bitte lange drücken Sie die "Multifunktions-Taste" 3 Sekunden lang gedrückt, wenn es sich auf das Blaue Licht blinkt, dann verbinden Sie es mit Ihrem Bluetooth-Geräte; 2. Bitte sein Sie sicher, dass der Ladevorgang Eingangsspannung des MPOW nicht über 5V und nicht mit schnell-Ladegerät für die Berücksichtigung der Sicherheit und der Lebensdauer des Produkts; 3.Wenn Sie möchten, um eine Verbindung zu Ihrem TV koppeln Sie das Gerät mit Ihrem headset, suchen Sie bitte MPOW-Sender oder-Empfänger/Sender.
     

      Mehr von All Products
      Reduziert
      Mpow X3 ANC Wireless Earbuds-Black
      Sonderpreis $69.99 Normaler Preis $98.99 Sparen 29%
      Mpow H19 IPO Active Noise Cancelling Headphones
      Von $49.99
      Mpow 059 Bluetooth Headphones Over Ear
      Von $59.99
      Mpow BH415 Air 2.4G Wireless Gaming Headset
      Von $45.99
      Mpow H7 Bluetooth Headphones Over Ear
      Von $32.99
      Zuletzt Angesehen

MPOW BH044E Bluetooth Receiver

SKU: MPBH044EB
MPOW BH044E Bluetooth Receiver
MPOW BH044E Bluetooth Receiver
MPOW BH044E Bluetooth Receiver
MPOW BH044E Bluetooth Receiver
MPOW BH044E Bluetooth Receiver
MPOW BH044E Bluetooth Receiver
MPOW BH044E Bluetooth Receiver
MPOW BH044E Bluetooth Receiver

MPOW BH044E Bluetooth Receiver

SKU: MPBH044EB
Regular price $16.17
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Short Description:

Bluetooth 5.0 Receiver for Car Stereo, 10 Hours Non-Stop Music Streaming, 8 Hours Hands-Free Calls, Supports Siri & Google Assistant
  • $0 shipping on retail order over $60
  • 45-day free return & 12-month warranty
Check product availability
loading..
  • MPOW BLUETOOTH 4.1 RECEIVER: Built with Bluetooth 4.1/HFP/HSP/A2DP/AVRCP to smart your life that you can enjoy music and hands-free calling from your smartphone in premium-quality sound. Up to 33ft connection range guarantees low signal delay.
  • DOUBLE LINKS & WIDE COMPATIBILITY: MPOW Portable Bluetooth Receiver can connect two Bluetooth devices at the same time. And it also could compatible with most smartphones and Bluetooth electronics, ideal for home or vehicle audio systems, and wired headphones (connected with MPOW via 3.5mm audio cable/adapter then pair your phone with MPOW to achieve listening music or answering call).
  • AUTOMATICALLY RECONNECT: When Bluetooth paired record exists, just turn on the Bluetooth of your cell phone first, and then turn on the Bluetooth receiver, the MPOW Bluetooth Receiver can be automatically paired.
  • EXTRA-LONG BUILT-IN BATTERY: Provides up to 10 HOURS playing time and only needs 1.5 HOURS to charge it fully.
  • NOTE: 1. This MPOW doesn't turn on automatically, please long press the "Multifunction Button" about 3 seconds, when it turned on the blue light will flash, then connect it with your Bluetooth devices; 2. Please be sure the charging input voltage to the MPOW do not over 5V and do not use fast charger for the consideration of safety and the service life of the product; 3.If you want to connect to your TV by pairing the device with your headset, please search MPOW transmitter or receiver/transmitter.
     

      More from All Products
      Sale
      AU / FR /US | Mpow X3 ANC Wireless Earbuds-Black
      Sale price $43.99 Regular price $98.99 Save 56%
      Blue Gray Pink Black
      Mpow M12 Wireless Earbuds
      $49.99
      Recently viewed